Free at last

I’ve finally broken my two decades of porno addiction and I feel like a new man. What started as a joke turned into something deadly wadau hii kitu si mchezo. Ilifika mahali I couldn’t look at myself in the mirror due to shame so nikaamua siku moja to delete my 15GB collection, it was hard and I wasn’t sure I could do it but I did it anyway. It’s now been one week and I feel like a new man.

just a week???

2 Decades =20years, all in addiction, though good u have stopped but 1 week is still kidogo, report after 1month with a report on ur progress prrriisss

Congrats…

“Endelea Vile Ulivyo” - Daniel Moi circa 1987.

I typically dont watch porn unless am with a girl

Porn has corrupted your mind,if you cant differentiate days and decade i am afraid you might need redemption

Now get busy dont just sit there, do something! or the devil will pay u a visit akuonyeshe vile utafanya auto recovery

Sasa ulijikamua skyplast mzima… You must be really muscular by now

Alafu akakumbuka alikua amesave collection yake pale kwa Google drive na cloud

Wacha nikacheki Layton Benton kakipiga nduru na mayowe

Congratulations my brother on breaking the mental chains of porn addiction i can somehow relate to you and your journey but binadamu sisi huteleza lakini kumbuka kuteleza sio kuanguka. And also remember this journey as the start of a new life. Kila la heri kaka.

your fap sessions must have been too violent,crude methods of lubrication used or it involved weird paraphenalia for self gratificationhttps://i.imgur.com/PyBKoyj.gif?noredirect
i’ve accumulated terrabytes of coitus over the years but my indulgence is waaaaaay too subtle.I’m actually scared at your sentiments

Sawa sawa

Asante sana

Nowadays she’s too fat

Oh No!!

Ilianza 2000 pole pole na magazines but with the advent of the internet ikakuwa like an uncontrolled wildfire. Inafika mahali you have more porno than pornhub na xvideos nilikuwa na catalogue from A to Z.

It’s a start

https://images.pornpics.com/460/201711/22/5936350/5936350_023_42c6.jpg

Hehe si freshi bro.

niaje shetani wa temptations