Free ebooks

Hi, for those who like reading, can you suggest some sites that offer free downloadable ebooks. I want to read extensively… Nairobi sellers are selling theirs at very high prices, and I’m afraid, Mexican maize powder will now be selling at Sh700 per 2kg pack since the government is no longer subsidizing.
So I’m nolonger budgeting on books, but I have to be a consistent reader and learner. I need books of all categories(exclusive of romance, although I read Mars and Venus In The Bedroom). Today I completed Rich Dad Poor Dad, kesho naendelea na [I] [I]Critique of Pure Reason by Immanuel Kant

So where can I download free ebooks?[/I][/I]

www.libgen.io

https://www.pdfdrive.net/

https://www.sheikhmakaburi.co.ke/recruiting/volunteers/kaboom

I blame on the hole through which you were shitted

Thanks

Thanks. Though hii ya torrent inasumbua

https://telegram.me/EBOOKS254FORUM

Poa

https://www.gutenberg.org/ though it has quite old books so i don’t use it a lot…but for old books highly recommended

Classics zote ziko hapa

UOTE=“veved, post: 1313499, member: 1030”] https://telegram.me/EBOOKS254FORUM
[/QUOTE]

Ng’ombe

http://ar.booksc.org
http://en.bookfi.net

Nice, I am an avid reader, I read a book a week and have been doing so for the last four years. I have read more than 200 books in that time:). I have a Kindle and a Kobo but I occasionally buy hardcover books at Amazon. This week I am reading “Code of the extraordinary mind” very powerful book. I can’t wait for next week, I will be reading a book on Lucid dreaming. Should be exciting! People should form book clubs, they tend to work best when it comes to getting books at a low cost.

These redirect to a thousand useless pages.

Wakuu, hii link ya telegram imejaa vitabu vya freemason. Hadi satan bible! Wacha ikae.

Yaani out of those motivational books, novels, nutrition books etc umeona tu Satan bible na vitabu vya freemason:D:D