Free Parking in Nairobi CBD

I had an early meeting in town and I didn’t see a single ‘yellow dust coat’ fella trying to check whether I’ve paid for the parking or not.

Upon asking ‘soldier’ I he told me that kanjo fellas have downed their tools since pia wao wanataka waongezewe mshahara.

I gave the askari the 200kshs I would have paid via jambo pay for keeping an eye on my car and left.

So just to let you know, PARKING IS FREE WITHIN THE CBD.

Thank me later.

Niga,please check your dictionary for the meaning of the word free.
You still paid for parking though not to the legal entity…

kanjo wanalia mshahara iongezwe I thought wao hu survive na rushwa pekee mshahara ni ya credit ya simu. ama shimo zinafungwa

Hehehehehhe… (same way… Guys take girls on a date… VS… Guys who pay for services upfront… e.g wife)

Kina Njoroge PhD at the CBK would say, TINSTAAFL - there is no such thing as a free lunch…someone somewhere pays…

Stupid idiot, what’s 200kshs to me? and for your info, I ain’t used to free things-- that’s why I gifted the poor askari. ferker…

its free cz he gave from free will … it wasn’t mandatory to give anyway

kubali tu ulilipia indirectly,ka hungelipa you would be here lamenting vile umepata side mirror Hakuna

That’s what am saying, please tell these peasant idiots

And you couldn’t just pay by phone and leave? someone has to be there to check ndio ulipe?

Wazi put that peasant in his place

vipi birionea, nitumie 5k niweke V-power

Proudly a peasant… I do not have to pretend to be what I am not to people I know not. To people I care less about.

True bro, a peasant in real life but a SPONSOR in this village. Life can be quite fair… …

There you go again…but kwa raha zako nanii,after all wewe ni @shoti_mzito
Who bigger than you?

From today You are a feeble-Peasant

Thank you. For bestowing me with the title that I naturally hold. How clever of you?