FREEMASON talk disappeared overnight

[SIZE=5]Interesting observation.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The freemason documentary was featured on NTV this past Sunday. The topic trends and spreads like wildfire. There’s finger pointing as to who are members of the secret society.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Less than a week later, without provocation, Museveni’s hooligan toddler threatens to invade Kenya. Focus shifts entirely. Gullible Kenyans react to the threats by posting memes and jokes on social media.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The following day, socialite bimbo Vera Sidika is also trending. This time she has undergone surgery to get rid of her oversize buttocks. Gullible Kenyans take the bait, focus now shifts from Museveni’s toddler to Vera Sidika and her illiterate husband.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The red herrings have successfully achieved the objective of diverting attention from serious matters.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1577622000650043393[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

Lakini tulikuwa tu do?

We can’t glorify imps

[SIZE=5]Silly question. You were supposed to FOCUS on the topic at hand.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Now that they are aware mko na attention span kama ya mbuzi, they will pull similar tricks in the future since you have proven to be gullible.[/SIZE]

Janyando when are you landing in Jamhuri. Safe journey jatelo.

Or maybe, people were not interested in the Freemason story to start with.

[SIZE=5]Bollocks.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]How comes ‘freemasonry’ and ‘Rachier’ were trending number 1 immediately after the NTV feature?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]THINK![/SIZE]

:D:D:D:D ati who’s toddler?

M² has no chills.

Focus on the topic THEN WHAT? What were your expectations exactly?

[SIZE=5]Foolish question.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Kenyans were supposed to GRILL and DECONSTRUCT freemasonry.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Rachier claimed that freemasonry is honorable. Why do the members hold their meetings in secrecy? NAKED?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He claimed that the ‘who’s who’ in Kenya and chief justices are members. What are the names of these characters?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He mentioned that freemasons are champions of charity. Why is Rachier’s own county still wallowing in poverty?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]These are some of the questioned you could have asked instead of picking your nose and falling for useless red herrings.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Any more silly questions and you’re blocked.[/SIZE]

‘Kenyans’? Like you were exempt! What stopped YOU from asking the questions, and DECONSTRUCTED the topic that seemed quite irrelevant to most people? Ama freemasonry ni path to the very many solutions the country currently seeks?

[SIZE=5]I asked numerous questions pertaining to the topic on my Twitter handle.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1576714181486645249[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1576927953296191489[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]But since you are IGNORANT and you keep asking foolish questions, kula block.[/SIZE]

Joab omino was among them.

Why would you catch feelings on an anonymous online forum?

Then what after we find who the members are ? …kuna shida mingi hii Kenya for us to focus on issues about a secret society…for a start we got the legalization of GMOs

Block me. We could care less about free Mason bcz we grew up in Moi era where there was a whole commission of enquiry on devil worshipping.

Our issue was why that crap was on prime time TV when we all know the meaning of secret society. The man gave zero info and we were just pissed that the idiot at his age thinks that we need to be told about his secret society.

Either way in our Azimio online groups the topic of discussion was GMOs and family planning necessity in Kenya. Freemason was just a by the way together with Yoweris son. So you are probably hanging out with the wrong crew. Go to YouTube and watch Mutembei TV open forum. We are not easily diverted and we are now awaiting the next red herring which will go to the extent of lives, we are used to terror attacks whenever government wants attention and sympathy from the international community.

Azimio is ten steps ahead bruh. We told UDA supporters that Hustler ain’t shit and in less than a month he has vindicated us to the extent that UDA supporters are now very quietly sipping some humble pie.

We thought when we voted Baba and we are proud of ourselves for making the best choice for our country. Those who don’t think voted for the conman. Now they know better and it took all but a month for them to realise that with their support and poor judgment Kenya is now in the throws of being in a free fall. Being told how dynasties have State captured Kenya yet they have completely destroyed the maize economy in Kenya by stealing NCPB money, farmers should have received, fake fertilizer, drinking money meant for dams with a big straw. Having 50k acres of maize farm in DRC and sending KDF there to manage the farm. Getting money from Monsanto to bring in GMO seed and carcinogenic fertilizer and banned glycophosphate.

Concentrating on Vera Sindikas behind is easier than watching your country being destroyed worse ways than you thought of. Either way I have alot of peace knowing that I stood with the truth in spite of the hell UDA supporters gave us. Now less than a month later they are the ones least prepared for the eventuality just as we had been telling them all along. The bright ones are waking up but the majority who are really slow really believe that Hustler is going to save them.

I love it when I am right but in this case it’s a shallow victory as I watch my country plunging further and further down the drain bcz of this man.

Anyway, God will vindicate us and protect us bcz we did the right thing and it was with a clear conscience.

[SIZE=5]Firstly, I do not take orders from confused online strangers, so don’t dictate to me whether or not I should block you; I am the one to decide.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Secondly, the man did not give ‘zero info’. He gave a lot of valuable hints ie: The “who’s who” in Kenya, Chief justices are a part, Introduced to the society by a ‘friend’, joined the society in 1994, various degrees of masonry etc [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Thirdly, I do not watch PRIMITIVE news stations, so you must be dreaming if you think I will search for Mutembei TV.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Fourthly, learn to focus on the topic at hand. We are discussing freemasonry yet you are BLABBERING incoherently about GMOs, UDA supporters, maize economy… Your thoughts are scattered.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo lost the elections, deal with it.[/SIZE]

What sort of sickness would send a douche to emulate an imbecile auch as Miguna Miguna on an anonymous forum?

LOL. I don’t have to deal with anything including free masonry because hustlers are all over CRYING about how their ‘saviour’ LootAll is making things way worse than Unye ever did.

UDA supporters generally are really thick in the head, must be all that GMO y’all probably ingesting. LOL.

So assuming that you are an adult black mail, you didn’t know that for you to join ANY secret society you need connections via members? You did not know that the members of many secret societies include doctors, judges, lawyers and every other profession? You did not know that there was a hierarchy and that just like every other society there’s levels.

When I tell you that black mails have the IQ of a chimpanzee, which is actually an insult to chimpanzees bcz you have to be a ferking retard to be over 18 and not know how societies of all kinds operate.

Anyway I am done dealing with you dufus, that’s enough of my braincells gone trying to explain obvious shit to you dumbo. So unlike you who has a choice about blocking, I don’t have a choice but to block you. I can’t believe there’s human beings this stupid.

Do you want a list of Freemason members? Should I add a list of prominent Kenyans who go to K Street? And other useless information? So that you can forget the fact that you so gullible you voted for a protégé of Moi and could not even cut his kids some slack?

Conman Raila and his BFF Unye are kicking it, I see that after y’all punishment to Unye, he’s now state capturing Gas stations while your dandy is running around like a headless chicken auctioning Kenyan lives, livelihoods and health.

I guess this is good bye. You are BLOCKED.

[CENTER][FONT=times new roman][SIZE=5]Dearest @TrumanCapote ,[/SIZE][/FONT]
[SIZE=5][FONT=times new roman]
I’m sorry it’s come down to this
There’s so much about you that I’m gonna miss
But it’s alright baby
If I hurry I can still make Cheyenne
Gotta go now baby[/FONT][/SIZE]
[FONT=times new roman][SIZE=5]If I hurry I can still make Cheyenne[/SIZE][/FONT]

[SIZE=5]Kula block[/SIZE]
[/CENTER]