Freesat GTC Android

For $80 how do u consider this gadget me naona iko fully equipped nauziwa na ule dem mushaina alipost thread apa .

Highlight:

1, Android 6.0 TV BOX+DVB-S/S2,DVB+T/T2/Cable/ISDBT.

2, XBMC Addons pre-installed.(KODI15.2)

3, 4K/3D/H.265/MPEG-4 movies supported.

4, Amlogic S905D 2GBRAM +16GBROM

5, Built-in Wifi 2.4G+BT4.0, 802.1.1b/g/n

1. Netflix,Skype chatting,Picasa,Youtube,Flicker,Facebook,Online movies,etc.

7, Technical support website : www.freesat.cn

Product Size (mm) 12411936(LWH) Packaging 20pcs/ctn
Gift Box size(mm) 18815285 Carton size(mm) 435385315

Accessories Gift Box, Adapter, IR remote control, HDMI Cable, User Manual
Hardware:

CPU Amlogic S905D up to 2.0 GHz, Quad core ARM Cortex-A53
GPU Penta-core ARM Mali-450 , up to 750MHz+(DVFS)
Flash Memory eMMC Flash 16G
DDR3 Memory 2GB DDRIIII
3D Graphics OpenGL ES 1.1/2.0 and Open VG 1.1 support
Video Decode UHD 4K 60fps HW decoding, supports multiple formats including H.265 10-bit, H.264 and AVS+FHD 1080p 60fps HW encoding, supports H.264
Audio Decode MPEG1 layer I, MPEG1 layer II, MPEG1 layer III, MPEG2 AAC, MPEG4 HE-AAC,EAC-3,Dolby+
Panel display 4-digit LED display
LED Indicator Power ON :Green; Standby :Red

Button NOT

Wifi Built in 2.4G &5G WiFi Support IEEE 802.11 b/g/n/ac

Blutooth Bluetooth 4.0

IR Exit IR for 38KHz,Infra Remote control
Rear Panel RF IN ( EC-type IEC169-2 Female)

LNB IN (Frequency Range950MHz to 2150MHz)

HDMI 2.0 (V1.3/V1.4)

2*USB HOST

1*TF CARD

1*SPDIF

1*RJ45

Power (DC 12V/1.5A)

Tuner specifications:

DVB-S2 DVB-S2 system standard:ETS 302 307

Symbol Rates: QPSK,8PSK

Forward error correction rate 1/4,1/3,2/5,3/5,2/3,3/4,4/5,5/6,8/9,9/10

Carrier frequency acquisition range: ±5MHz for symbol rates above 3 Msps and ±3MHz for the remaining symbol rates

Roll-off factors for pulse shaping: 0.2, 0.25 and 0.35

Symbol Rates: 1- 55 Msps

Code Rates: 1/2, 2/3, 3/4, 5/6, 7/8

Input Signal level: -84 dBm to 0 dBm (average power)

ANT. Connector:IEC TYPE F

DVB-T2 DVB-T2 system standard:ETSIEN 302 755

Support MPLP

Demodulation: QPSK,16QAM,64QAM or 256QAM

Forward error correction rate 1/2,2/3,3/4,3/5,5/6

Guard interval :1/4,19/256,1/8,19/128,1/16,1/32,1/128

Bandwith: 6/7/8MHz

Input Frange range:54–860MHz Input Impedance:75 Ω

ANT. Connector:IEC TYPE, female

DVB-C IEC 169-24 female 75Ω for input

Demodulation: 16QAM,32QAM,64QAM,128QAM,256QAM

Input Frange range:50–860MHz Input Impedance:75 Ω

ISDBT ISDB-T broadcast (1, 3, 13 segment),MPEG-2/MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 HD/SD Video , DiVX

FFT Mode: 2K/ 8K/32K

Demodulation: QPSK / 16QAM / 64QAM/QPSK or DQPSK

Forward error correction rate 1/ 2, 2/3, 3/4, 5/6, 7/8 Automatic

Guard interval : 1/4,1/8,1/16,1/32

Bandwith: 6/7/8MHz

Input Frange range:VHF:177.143~213.143 MHz:UHF 473.143~803.143MHz

Input Signal level: -83 dBm to 0 dBm (average power)

Sortware Features:

Standard Fully comply with DVB-S/S2 (SCPC and MCPC receivable from C/Ku band satellite), DVB-T/T2/Cable/ISDBT, MPEG-2/4 H.264 Standard
switch protocol DiSEqC1.0/1.1/1.2/USALS Motor fully support, 13/18V DC @ 400mA MAX,Overload Protection, 0/22K

Channels Number 10000 channels TV and Radio programmable
Favorites 8 different favorite groups selection
OSD Language OSD Multi-language for options(Arabic, Catalan, Czech, Dansk, Deutsch, Eapanol,English,Euskar,Farsi,French,Finnish,Galego,Greek,Hrvatska,Italian,Magyar,Nederlands,Polska,Spanish,Slovakian,Svenska,Portuguese,Russian,Ukrainian,Turkish,Thai and etc.)
EPG Fully support to 7 days Electronic Program Guide(EPG)
OSD Color 256 color/16bit On Screen Display
Picture JPEG,BMP,PNG,GIF Supported
Channel Search Supports NIT Search ,Automatic network search for newly added transponders
Channel Edit Various channel editing function(favorite,move,lock,skip,delete,rename,find,sort)
Parental Ctrl Parental control for channels
Easy Menu Plug and Play installation, with an easy to use Menu System
PAL/NTSC Automatic PAL/NTSC conversion
SoftUpgrade Software upgrades through USB port, Support OTA and HTTP/FTP upgrade.
Channel Recording one channel, can view another channel under the same TP,Various channel editing function(favorite,move,lock,skip,delete,rename,find,sort)
Subtitle support DVB EN300743 and EBU
Teletext support DVB ETS300472 by VBI and OSD
Time Set Time set by GMT offset automatic and manual,Summer Time support
Timer 5 event timers,off/Once/Daily/Weekly Mode
USB 2.0 Support FAT/FAT32/NTFS big capacity hard disk
PVR Option USB 2.0 for PVR,TIMESHIFT,media files playback

Media Codec TS/MPG/MKV/AVI/ASF/FLV/MP4/WMA/WMV/VOB/MOV/DAT/SRT/SUB/BMP/JPG/JPEG/GIF/PNG/M4A files
Audio Codec WMA,MP3,AAC (.wma,.mp3,m4a)
Photo Codec JPEG, BMP, PNG

https://freesat.cc/gtc_p0039.html

[ATTACH=full]134673[/ATTACH]

If villagers are not interested in this product, will you say they are Resisting?
Will you label them
KTALK RESISTANCE MOVEMENT?

straight to lexicon

Uko sure sio kimnaija fulani behind the keyboard in Lagos or Abuja?

She’s legit, by the way. Has dealt with some talkers here in the past.

Oooh .Ok thanks I was having some 2nd thoughts

@Luther12 is this product worth its salt? Compared to the v7 and V8 boxes?

V7 and v8 are not Android-based, they’re on modified Linux. They only gave S/S2 and T2 unlike this one. Proper reviews can only come from those who may have utilized it. IMO it’s too different from V7 & v8 to merit comparison to them.

Looks promising and solid, she also bid to me.

Its way ahead, firstly Android is a transformation OS, it brings in a completely user experience. Its also an Android box which is a multipurpose multimedia entertainment center as long as you have unlimited Internet access. V7 series have not disappointed so i believe this is more than capable to deliver.
A similar hybrid decoder i sell at 13-15k.

$80 + $42 shipping= 12k
Ikifika najua kuna buda anaeza to a 20k

Inbox your contacts we tufunge biz

the problem has always been sports to be precise epl and wil it do with the 5mbs that zuku sells to peasants like ngomi hapa so itawesmake ama ni kelele tu.i knw am askin for almost everybody here.hehehe

@Luther12 Android boxes are the future hii mambo ya decorder na ethernet ports ni upus. Anyway, i bought my Android box online for $30 plus shipping on ebay, just look for a verified seller with more than 98%, in a week android box iko posta paid 300 for duty i am enjoying HD movies series and sports at home with as little as 5mbps this is 1080p. 12k is on the higher side, kuna watu tao already who are selling it for 8k but in China a good android box goes for $20-40 hizo za $90 have accessories eg mouse , keyboard, Camera etc research on ebay uone maneno. Need to be extra careful on ebay too, you wont get conned but depending on the seller anaeza ship through the ocean kusave doe utangojea kitu kidogo kama Gari

Hehe…my experience shipping by sea from the U.S: 90days minimum.

It depends on where you are mimi niko garisa internet hakuna anytime sat conection sorts me