@Freestyle

Wacha, I go find the song I told you about Chris Martin. Chris is my white boy crush. Listen to him everyday. But shikilia hii kwanza. My thoughts are with the victims of the latest terror attack. He was a great act at the Ariana Grande event after the Manchester attack in a concert full of children. Can’t people go find their 72 virgins and leave us alone. NKT

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rF_h1mdAxkU

@Miss Finest Wine = Njoki Chege

[ATTACH=full]126434[/ATTACH]

This is the one…where he goes completely ape and the instruments played…mama mia…yawa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mw5Y0AbHt1o

He delivers…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MxsNyhL4qSw

Hehehe is she in Londra? I mean Njoki Chege?

Apan tambua huyo chris martin:mad:

This is the only one that counts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUPM3nTBq_Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9F_dszLHpSU

Special dedication to one @Purr_27

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCWhGlx2RfI

@nairobilay that is classic music. Did not know we had a black Chris Martin. VVV good beats lakini nakwama with my white boy. Kwanza don’t know who buys him the telly tubby tshirts but as soon as he lifts his arm up nione hizo abs zake nakufa.

I also have abs… Come you take off my shirt

You know I am home in Dec? raaait? show me the abs 1st. Na supu don asinikute na Kush asinisome. Amadioha forbid. Kwa Ridgeways inn…naona heee kutaleta kashida.

[ATTACH=full]126472[/ATTACH]

Yo that white boy made speed of sound…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0k_1kvDh2UA

Thats shit and

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d020hcWA_Wg

and some that lowkey gone spoil ma rep but he has great music…
shit this post makes me feel as a linkin park fun remember how the comparison wars…

Guurrll I love chris too, he cute too

I saw what was …i member
[ATTACH=full]126493[/ATTACH]

Thenkiu Screwplus…this dude is awesome. Amazing. I love him, period.

Shiko I have lived in this Coundray for years but I can only take 2 white boys to meet my Mum as my men. Chris Martin and one of my bosses at work. You get my drift…Hehehehehehehe. Chris is dignified, humble and hugely talented. Can sing and play many instruments. Oh his lyrics kill me each single day. Oh the mid riff kills me. So toned. His energy reminds me that I need to hit the gym.

And Hey how did i miss out on this thread.
Am here now checking out.
Thanks @Miss Finest Wine

Replied kwa email my bro.

Lemi check, thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mw5Y0AbHt1o

I dont know how i would have felt being in this show just awesome Chris is great