@Freestyle

M

Miss Finest Wine

Hi mrs Kush. How you doing ma'
Doing v good A.G...pale naona nimechengwa is the fact that I cannot flirt HANAYMORE. :(Boxed kabisa sasa naona nitakaa kama Guru...na hapo kuna some shida in months to come. But all well as long as one of the tadpoles swims to Canaan.

M

Miss Finest Wine

@Freestyle...tweende na huyu kule Naija\Nairaland....we lurve the song hia..Recall the music I sent you a few months back by Black Brits? Tynchy Sryder, Tinie Tempeh, Dizzy Rascal etc...they are Naijos/Ghanains by origin.

Last edited by a moderator:
M

Miss Finest Wine

hehe na biashara ikaisha hivo
Yes he killed my flirting bizna. Now nobody wants to flirt with me as the man is on the blog 24/7....we both cannot be here as man and wife. Nikienda mahali namkuta and am like ala????:(:(:(

M

Miss Finest Wine

@420ninjaNo I did not:D:D:D:D not the case at all. He announced our wedding here and even further addressed my (inboxers who he does not know btw) asking them to stay away as I am now married. It is now that I am feeling the ripples. But as long as we get a child then all v good...have you listened to the 2 songs that I posted?

420ninja

Village Elder
@420ninjaNo I did not:D:D:D:D not the case at all. He announced our wedding here and even further addressed my (inboxers who he does not know btw) asking them to stay away as I am now married. It is now that I am feeling the ripples. But as long as we get a child then all v good...have you listened to the 2 songs that I posted?
i like migos better though

M

Miss Finest Wine

Migos is great....I always calm down when I listen to the beats, no matter the stress.

Last edited by a moderator: