Friday Hekaya...

“Just because I am a bad cook doesn’t mean that I can’t host house parties” @GeorginaMakena said

“But that’s my retirement savings you are squandering” @FieldMarshal CouchP said amid blaring sound of music. “I have only been gone for a week and this is what I come back to find you doing?” he asked.

“Its a welcoming party for you dear” @GeorginaMakena cut him short. “Besides, your old buddies are awaiting at the gazebo” she tried to sweet talk him.

The house was in such a mess, bottles of spring water and beer cans scattered everywhere, torn cartons of pizza here and there, @FieldMarshal CouchP couldn’t believe his eyes. He walked down the hall towards the guests washrooms and guess who he meets staggering from the washrooms; @Tommy Lee Sparta! Clasping his halfly done trousers with one hand and an empty toilet paper roll in his other, “there’s no toilet paper in the washrooms” he murmered…

…continue…

“napita tu” @Saintonthebeathoe said

“You can use your hands to wipe your ass for all I care” the old man retorted. Poor Tommy dropped the toilet paper roll and joined a table where the VC sat with his ever loyal female, pseudonym. “I smell a sewer”, Pseudonym said…

@this is hard :D:D

@FieldMarshal CouchP continues down the path shaking his head “don’t even bother telling me what you were doing, where are the other…”

" this is my downfall!" @FieldMarshal CouchP muttered. All he could think was his money. Yani hata sijakufa na huyu anatumia pesa vibaya hivi?..

@Chloe hunanga kazi ingine?

Right there Fiud Macho’s heart did him in. End.

He got to the door, opened it and he couldn’t believe his eyes, his 17year old niece, in dressed in something shorter that a serviette for a bottom and a brassiere for a top, gyrating on @mabenda4 ,his best friend’s laps

[ATTACH=full]132235[/ATTACH]

Meanwhile, @Mzee mzima the guka’s youngest ‘elder’ son had taken his old man’s jalopy for a spin and forgotten to lock the driver door while exiting the gate…

Blaring sounds of some ol’skul hip hop music is heard from outside and VC peeps at the window only to see a boy barely 20 peeing on the kerb and another prick is smoking what looks like herb… VC barks “are those your friends” ?

Hii collabo ya mapinkie siwesgusa. Endeleeni. Next paragraph must contain @Female Perspective and gallons of cream.

Whose friends, those are our neighbours… while staring
[ATTACH=full]132248[/ATTACH]

There on the toilet seat sat @Female Perspective wiping hwr mouth with the last bit of tissue after giving @Tommy Lee Sparta a mighty blow job. She was also busy on the phone “@Nattydread hio finje yagu utaripa ng’obe hii, unafikiri quma yagu ni matharu ya Gachie!”

tulisema you have to copy the last sentence and then add your lines for continuity’s sake! AARRGGH!!

@GUKA didn’t want to get into a boring conversation with him as he had his own stress of being given staunch warnings of being excommunicated from a certain dingy online forum, where he had an impression that talkers respected his opinions because he claimed that he knew who matters in the political scene.

How hard? :wink:

Very hard… :oops:

That’s how you like it?