Friday Vibe

It’s Furahiday!..haven’t been happy for a long-while, stressful work environment. Just happy to be posted in a more relaxed location and hoping to be here for a long time.
Life is to be enjoyed not endured ~ Gordon B. Hinckley

In the meantime…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqrWhtZNj2k

TGIF so twende Jahmaicuh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CJRNjVTGrQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fcm_J8elpfI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbwHsXjSDAU

@Miss Finest Wine njoo

Wacha tusisimuke kidogo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfoEGxdBjwQ

Anthem. Dancehall sampled

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQ2N8-9NWrI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWLr2va3hu0

@Adeudeu, just come from work…I am following 15 links nimeona saa hii and my inbox is full…wacha nione nini inaendelea nitarudi. This is my thang. At a glance ati nimeona DJ Pitbull hapa:)…I rub my hands in glee. Where is your contribution though?

Wacha hizo alerts zikae kwa sasa…ndio huyu hapa…DJ Pittbull mwenyewe with his rusky voice. ESKUSE ME ESKUSE ME…Pittbull and Neyo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPo5wWmKEaI

Vybz Kartel - Fast Life (Speed Of Life)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xhgiOrAbJI

Enur feat. Natasja - Calabria 2007

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WL1hlzLsUaU

@Freestyle…I tried posting the DJ Pitts/Usher video imekwama, strange.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-dvTjK_07c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXRN_LkCa_o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34Na4j8AVgA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUj0otkJEBo

what happened to her siz (tero)?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_bnnol3eVM

@Freestyle…thenks. What I lurve about this Chris Brown song is the way him and Lil Wyne brought all the RB crew together. The song went viral when he was in the pen if my memory serves me right and everyone one was telling him about it. Oh and the dancing by Chris.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVBsypHzF3U

Right, been road tripping the long weekend, my latest collection is alternative rock though

I listen to almost everything under the sun. I do like rock especially by Brit artists…will look for some favs over the weekend. But my greatest love is R&B followed by Raga then Rap.

Will post some favorites sometime, swedish and others, Ladies kill me with their soft voices