From Bongoland With Love.

Today i crossed the Namanga border into the republic of TZ to do some deliveries , it’s not a long drive from Mlolongo and as i sat there in a certain pub which is a shiny eye haven waiting for my contact person, I saw a lady who bore a striking resemblance to my high school belle, Fadhila Benson.

Fadhila (pronounced Faazila)  joined our high school when I was sixteen years..she was one class ahead of me and past eighteen years old,she was a Tanzanian brown skinned beauty ,around 5.7". Her father had been transferred to their country's consulate in Nairobi. He had relocated his whole family to Kenya and Fadhila had to join high school instead of uni coz of their system. We became great friends gradually,especially since the deputy sister had assigned me to tutor her English literature,it was not a hard task since her English was okay and she was a straight A's student. Soon she had joined all the clubs I was in and basically we became inseparable.Bathing in a girls' school was a communal affair and I had dropped all inhibitions when it came to sharing a bathroom or walking naked in the dormitory kitambo and due to our friendship, Fadhila and I were soon bathing together daily. 

It was during that time that I asked her why she wore waist beads...They were so damn beautiful on her and I wanted mine. She laughed and explained what they meant and the fact that I had to earn them. Of-course this was purely experimental for me in the beginning...we were in the music club and she took that opportunity to show us how to gyrate when we were practicing the traditional dances. It was here that I learned why most of our traditional songs start with a slow tempo and build up to a wild frenzy and abruptly end. She would,stand close behind me hold my waist and guide me with her own hips,we could move round and round,side to side and within no time our movements were synchronized...she was a beautiful dancer,my Fadhila ,and a tough teacher as well,the moves became more complicated, winding the waist as we went down all the way to the kneeling position....getting on all fours and gyrating our hips with our head and bust low on the ground. The secret was to go with the tempo.

"Let the music carry you she would tell me. Close your eyes,relax and let yourself go.She would say, and sure enough that worked like magic. Reaching to National levels in the music festivals in the traditional category became our norm since that time.

I thought I had learned enough and asked for my beads. “One more thing and they are yours!” She promised.

One morning at 4.30 a.m ,Fadhila woke me up and told me it was time to bathe,we normally bathed at 5 a.m as our daily mass with akina @Liberty started at 6.15 at the cathedral. I told her it was too early but she insisted and i left my bed reluctantly, pulled the bucket of water under the bed( if you never padlocked a water bucket under your bed to avoid theft then you are very lucky) and followed her to the bathrooms .We got into the last cubicle and started bathing as usual ,as we continued on Fadhila turned me around and asked to wash my back ,no big deal, I faced the wall and she rubbed my back with the soapy bathing towel .Her movements were slow and she moved closer making me feel tense. Her hands came around to my bust and she started rubbing my boobs with the towel slowly.At this point I moved away and laughed.
“Wacha jokes Fadhila”- I whispered to her.
“Sio jokes…loosen up”- She answered as she pulled me back to the initial position. She dropped the bathing towel and once again her hands came around me and she started playing with my nipples rubbing and pinching them.I shivered as they hardened and I felt my body get hot .I placed my hands on the wall for support as Fadhila moved even closer ,pressing her naked self on my back …one of her hands started moving lower and she bit me on the nape of my neck and kissed it…I moaned. She ground herself on me and instinctively my body moved with hers like countless times before during the dance rehearsals …we moved slowly ,moaning…she caressed my boobs…my thighs,my ass and finally she touched my pussy lips…dear gods…rubbed them slowly without intruding into the inner parts. These sensations I was feeling were alien and exciting for me ! fuck it…i thought , now i understood why my brothers and their girlfriends were always screwing. The pleasure was magnificent,she placed her leg between mine and opened my thighs and then she spread my pussy lips and touched my clit and i moaned louder and the pace of our dance picked up ,wild sensations hit me as she rubbed my wet clit…and I finally had my first orgasm and it was just in time since we heard other gals coming into the bathrooms.

Well technically I was still a virgin until after high school since no penetration ever took place but I guess that morning was when I got initiated to sex. We changed our bathing time to 4 a.m for awhile..after the morning ritual we would go for morning preps. That is how morning preps started accidentally in our school,since more gals started bathing at that hour and heading to class thinking that we were good examples to follow.hahah. I think the sister in charge/matron started suspecting us eventually...the constant hand holding,hugging and sitting on each other during free time was a dead give away and she moved Fadhila to another dormitory. :mad::mad::mad::mad: That marked the end of our bathroom shenanigans. 

Fadhila and I were also scouts and luckily a camping trip to Rowallan camp in Nairobi came up. Three days outdoors was a godsend for all of us because getting away from the strict catholic school schedule was something to look foward to. What was more exciting for me and my gal was the fact we were going to share a tent...just the two of us. We arrived in Nairobi ,camping was epic...the drills ,cooking our own food,lessons,entertainment, campfire dances and stories and eventually retiring to sleep at midnight. The minute we closed the tent flap Fadhila and I were on each other ,touching, finally kissing without reservations and finally scissoring yay! It was fuckin cold at the camp but we were stark naked within a few minutes , our legs wrapped around each other,rubbing our  pussies on each other until we had orgasms. Three days went in a blur but the lessons I learned from my friend,lying naked in her arms at night were many. 

Sometimes, I know, I am very condescending about underage sex  but I wasn't so innocent either right? If Fadhila had not come into my life showing me bits and pieces about sex and pleasure,plus i somehow started fapping after she was moved to another dorm...or if my brothers weren't such dicks with their girlfriends making me fear about my reputation, would I have held out for so long? And after my first horrid experience with a man ,I thought surely I was a lesbian.I am not. 

Tomorrow morning I will be in Congo,Brazaville …nitaleta salam kutoka @Meria Mata, incase anyone wants to send a message please do so now because I will be off-line for a few days.

Goodness…
Nimewan* wacha nikalale sasa

Interesting read

This hekaya is so PG rated man…

goodnight though.

Phylgee niletee sumary, niko bathroom

Wololo!!

Fadhila had pseudonym’s nose wide open and they scissored in the bathroom, scissored in tents, scissored in a bus, in a forest, scissored while scissoring. And now she’s leaving for Congo. Probably to scissor.

Are you trying me?? :rolleyes:

:D:D:D:eek: jameni…I only mentioned scissoring once!
and I have no intentions of scissoring in Congo.Biashara kidogo tu.

Hehehe…
Ako bathroom gani kwanza? Labda ana-dunk…:smiley:

:D:D:D:eek::eek:
Padre jitetee… Ama nikuje?? :slight_smile:

Damn! My friends are wondering why I’m so engrossed with my phone, mpaka I can’t stand hadi the serpent alale

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@pseudonym did you earn the beads ? Na zinakupeleka aje

Some bish snitched on her in the “holy” dormitory and the Nun took them away. :frowning:

I don’t think I earned them fully in all honesty…:D:D those gels are taught stuff right after puberty in a conducive environment,not while sneaking around.
I have some in my wardrobe at home,a gift from my best friend,she is a Taita .

I cant wear those beads full time…seven rows eish. I don’t think I would get any work done with them loosely hugging my tummy and hips.

No one is shouting gay?! Here i go:- Gaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!

I suddenly want pseudonym in and around my… Acha tu.
[ATTACH=full]166875[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166876[/ATTACH]
Damn girl! You owe me a glass of something chilled now.

@pseudonym they should give every kenyan woman 25% if what you have in sensuality, taifa listawi.