FROM DUSK...... Part 2

… He said that I looked beautiful in the moonlight… He. Was on me and oh my it was pure torture… I just wanted to feel that huge manly part get in between my widespread legs. I wanted to taste it, we had never done it before but now he was making me beg for it…
him just licking and salivating on my down below made me moan with pleasure but still it was not enough, I needed more… I wanted more!! He pinched my nipples while he held on to them like a little baby who’s hungry… He kissed them each at a time…

Well, I had to revenge somehow and torture him too… I turned on him and kissed him and then I took him in my mouth the way he would’ve liked. As always, while he screamed loudly and poured himself all over my mouth and face, something I didn’t quite enjoy as much as he did.

By this time the rain had subsided… He bent on his knees and took me up in him… I held one arm on the tree and thrust myself on him… He later lied on the ground and I rode him like a wild bull… Pleasure overcame me and soon all my juices were all over him…
We later decided to go into the house lest we get too cold… We decided to take a warm shower and after He jumped tiredly in the bed and rested for about 30 minutes, after which he started touching me again as I lay beside him.

I started getting all excited as expected, giving in to the feel of his hand inside my panties, I looked at his already engorged dick. Oh man…!! This guy wanted to kill me with pleasure…
. Were we going to sleep at all??.. I did not care, I just wanted to live in the moment and I wished it never ended for me to go back to the sad reality…

We made love and time passed… I slept in his arms, and all I felt was love…

You’ve made me adjust my msedes to a position no one will notice imeamka.

kula like…

hekaya iko zero on creativity and imagery.

nice try though.

super gal, mzuri sana… nimesahau alikuwa anaitwa nani?

Jay…

sawa, dear, ulikua umetuweka suspense mpaka nika sahau!! Txs Gud Hekaya.

Sawa

Thank you

wewe ni bure kabisa. how many people on this forum CANNOT string two sentences together?

sijui, labda uniambie.

:D:D alafu wanajifanya eti ni juu ya ku type haraka

ni wengi tu na wewe si mmoja wao:D. nasema tu tu-appreciate effort…

I also do appreciate her effort, ndio nikasema nice try, but kama chakula haina ladha… si ni poa kumwambia ndio next time aweke some spices.

This is normal, usual sex stuff. Any exiting or new adventures?

nice one… alifikisha threshold mara ngapi

Description.is topnotch. Characters are flat,

@Phylgee sande sana kwa kunipea boner nkiingia kwa nyumba… was picturing that shit in my mind like literally hadi nkasahau kukuitia tata ya osungu dll.

Pata like. Gud one but Hapo ulicheza mzee mbaya…did u go back to him?