FROM DUSK......

Well, i had to post this so i could move on…

My uncle passed on sometime ago …we were close and it hit me hard…he wasn’t sick or anything, he was just stubborn and he decided to drive while so drunk. I was not able to sleep that night because of shock, i just couldn’t believe it…
I needed to be in the company of the one i loved in order to get past all that. No one else was that affected but hell, i had to keep it together…the second day after the tragic accident at least tears were no longer flowing…My cousins created a very huge bonfire and we would gather at night …There was music in the background and i just sat there numb and not feeling to talk to anyone…
My boyfriend Jay came and i felt some sort of relief, but then i left him there and went to get some alcohol (lets just say i got myself drunk, very drunk).and he was there to make sure i did not make a fool out of myself… I needed affection and the bonfire just set the right mood…so, jay tried to sober me up but i just wanted to remain drunk…
Jay thought that i should take something warm so he wet to get me some coffee, kumbe fisi ingine hapo was waiting for him to leave akakuja where i was seated…I was vulnerable but hell, i wasn’t blinded by the alcohol…But i didn’t have to do anything, Jay came just in time and hit that dude like a punching bag:D:D:D
it was getting dark past 11pm now and we were not in a hurry… some people had left and the bonfire was slowly dying out…but we made sure it didn’t lest we get cold…
My love Jay,he cuddled me so tight and kissed me on the forehead telling me that i was going to be alright…he opened up my heart, couldn’t stop pouring out my emotions:(:(:(I had to at least be strong or else he was going to get tired of me, i thought…i stopped crying and he kissed me once more…his kisses were so warm and i couldn’t get enough of them…i told him not to stop…he kissed me on the lips and when he moved down i trembled…i couldn’t even think straight all i wanted was to give myself to him…but for some reason he stopped, and he told me “not here” but my body didn’t want hear any of it:oops::oops:
Fortunately it was drizzling and now raining and the rain chased everyone that was left…on seeing that i could not control myself…i quickly unbuttoned his shirt and threw it away kissed him like i wasn’t going to do it ever again…i kissed him on the lips going down his chest, biting his nipples going down his chest but on reaching his groin he turned on me and bite me gently on the neck quickly undressed me and took his time…pain or pleasure??couldn’t even decide what it was…did not even feel the rain pounding on me or the raindrops trickling down on my skin…
he was on me and the bonfire was out…the only thing we had was the moonlight…

kama kunanyesha,it means theres cloud cover…hii moon iko chini ya clouds ama?

Not necessarily…

Maliza hekaya

Whats the connection between literature porn and “moving on” ???

Nothing you would understand…

Huyu Jay alikula vitu Ama Ni shingo tu aliuma???

:D:D:DNgoja nmalizie hekaya…

Malizia tafadhali!

@Phylgee , maliza hekaya, threshold alifikisha?

Jirani inasifiwa hapa

trying to proceed with moderation…

…did not even feel the rain pounding on me or the [SIZE=5]raindrops trickling down on my skin…[/SIZE]
he was on me and the bonfire was out…the only thing we had was [SIZE=5]the moonlight…[/SIZE]

I guess its only where you’re from that it rains and there is moonshine at the same time

trust me
I can never understand that

I guess so too:)

why can’t there be hooch when it’s raining?

Bendera imesimama half mast, maliza hekaya ikuwe in full

Pole for the loss otherwise nice hekaya

Maliza hekaya chameni.

In other unrelated stori nmejua some fisis are very loved by the creator or they go very hard on prayers…Some Kunguru calls me ananishow jana wameenda ulevi na jamaa flani wakalewa sana mpaka wakaenda kulala kwa huyo dem. Kama kawaida boy child akajitosa kwa kiti juu huyo dem wanakaa na siz yake.

Asubuhi jamaa anaamshwa na mausingizi zake + blue balls + hang’i anaambiwa atengenezewe mayai. I can see his 10 seconds smile…10 because of the interruption coming from the kitchen…babe gas yetu imeisha! Shait… yetu? Anywho! I don’t care if she meant herself and the siz or all the occupants as at that time.
Long story short…Jamaa akatoa simu but I think the angels and the akoho in the head felt for the guy and by way of confusion and half itching-half aching balls, jamaa aka buy airtime instead of sending the Chica ksh 2000.
Dem akafichua dough zingine probably a late night loot from the guy na wakajisort.Right there simu yake kwanza ikameza soo ya okoa jahazi na akauza 200 later in the day, ikabaki 1700.

Now this is where I come in as another God chosen servant. Coz after calling safcom aliambiwa ajaze iyo 300 ndio zikuwe reversed. Akanipea 300 nimtumie credo ndio pesa irudi kwa mpesa a/c. Hahaa am sure sai jamaa wetu ameingia tu kwa local na saa hii anamesa mbili tatu coz tamaa ya dem ilizidi na hakuuliza pesa itarudi wapi. Na ananiambia jamaa hashiki simu.

am i slow or what’s happening here?

Turn your phone upside down, it works wonders, trust me