From Messi's shadow to Cavani's

ctrl c+v
Edinson Cavani argues with Neymar and Dani Alves over free-kick and penalty duties.

The first signs of cracks in the relationship between PSG’s new-look front three appeared on Sunday night as Edinson Cavani reacted angrily to attempts by Neymar to take over penalty and free-kick duties.

Dani Alves took the ball off the Uruguayan and gave it to Neymar for a free-kick before Cavani refused to let Neymar take a penalty which he crashed against the crossbar.
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/09/17/23/4467802900000578-4893198-image-a-20_1505688678791.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/09/17/23/4468EEA000000578-4893198-image-a-46_1505689111410.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/09/17/23/4468EEB000000578-4893198-image-a-45_1505689094002.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/09/17/23/4468EEBC00000578-4893198-image-a-44_1505689087118.jpg

It looks like Neymar is not the main man in PSG.

Courtesy of:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-4893198/PSG-2-0-Lyon-Two-goals-seal-points-Paris.html

Interesting times ahead at the French capitol, neymar should be ‘herbal’ at least for a season, south Americans will even fight for tuna

hii ni Brazilian, Uruguay rivalry…

Too much speculation and too early to even dare say “signs of cracks”. It ain’t a first to see key players in a team argue over a free-kick or penalty. Teams like United, PSG etc have been on the media/fans radar since the beginning of the season hence any side move by a player, manager etc of any of these teams will be under some huge scrutiny. Give them 3 weeks & this will be forgotten.

When Neymar was in Barca this kind of squabble was not there yet it was Brazil, Argentina and Uruguay, I believe PSG is yet to learn how to manage massive egos.

It depends on how the manager is going to handle heirachy situation in that club.

Hehe massive egos, good one. Though hii si crack. They just being men, a pissing contest is expected. Plus they are both top notch players in their own capacities.

So you want to say the cause of these squabbles in PSG is not their egos? If you have ever played sports you would know ego is the biggest cause of infighting in teams.

True, bruised egos

Egos cause men to go on a pissing contest. I was not refuting, just acknowledging it

Korobao cup inachezwa lini?

starts on coming wednesday if not tuesday…not sure

Sawa, will follow it.

Neymar can be a ka jackass. Kuna clip akichocha mse wa Celtic. He even refused to shake his hand after the match akaendelea kusumbua.
But vile alisetup Mbappe jana ilikuwa fiti sana. Cavani should have let Neymar take the penalty alafu the whole front line ingekuwa na bao moja tukule pesa ya over 2.5

Neymar should not try and overshadow a PSG legend like Cavani just a few weeks after he came in. It looks more like Barca alumni vs Cavani than Brazil/Uruguay.

Kuna wengine wako F.C. Hollywood aka Bayern Munchen. Lewandowski, Muller and Ribery.

Neymar atajua hajui, Cavani is very aggressive and he has always taken the penalties for PSG. He is competing with falcao for the top scorer, he will always take penalties at PSG

Andy Cole also had a long feud with Teddy Sheringham. And Roy Keane bullied his own teammates in the dressing room which resulted in the beef he has with Sir Alex.

Neymar ni finisher mpoa cavani ni mauzo tuu

Swara ya Wenger niaje?