From The Files Of "Lost And Found"....Sabina Joy Chege....

Life’s Hard Without Raila… :D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnocCXkQSgo:73

[=AZWgUpvdCkZbRWMCYAG3zQVluRIxyeNe0Ksxai5-gpbIXTWE_1GbNgaPFlhkA-S5zsNV-_jbyLGI81VQ0YHXsVjH98xayqBxuCnmPW33glFtUesfUA_KQy68Ffr1J-EFmR5HV0EEwpfz_VSvmCXpF95HzXTWt7YkzNvXt4H_3Cbkzob0JIcOFF9rtN5hP3KvkVU&tn=R*F’]Otieno Ja Gem]('https://www.facebook.com/jotham.omany?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDE1NzAzODM0NzI3ODU3Ml8xMDE1NzA0MTY2NTEzMzU3Mg%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
Why does this Juogi thing of lonyruok duk thiringinyi the only thing on the minds of these
Central Kenya women? Please do your thing in Central. Don’t traumatize us!

February 1, 2018:

[ATTACH=full]414951[/ATTACH]

I love Sabina Chege’s voice. Sadly, I think she will not be voted to parliament. I hope she gets a nomination so she remains relevant.

After De’ Matthew kutuacha sijui nani hukagua hii Mali .

Sabina Joy Chege… @Mangele I saw what you did there bro :D:D:D

[SIZE=7]Sabina Chege: If We Rigged in 2017, We Might Do Something For Raila in August[/SIZE]
[li]By PAUL KURGAT on 10 February 2022 - 2:42 pm[/li]
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_style_mobile/public/images/media/Murang’a%20Woman%20Rep%2C%20Sabina%20Chege%20addressing%20the%20crowd%20during%20an%20Azimio%20Rally%20in%20Vihiga%20County%20on%20Thursday%2C%20Febri%3Duary%2010.jpg?itok=Q9Rt8VEt
Murang’a Woman Rep, Sabina Chege addressing the crowd during an Azimio Rally in Vihiga County on Thursday, February 10, 2022
[/ul]
Murang’a Women Representative, Sabina Chege on Thursday, February 10, responded to claims by Kenya Kwanza Alliance that Azimio la Umoja plans to rig the upcoming General Elections slated for August 9, 2022.

Speaking during an Azimio campaign in Vihiga County, Chege told off Deputy President William Ruto, who claimed that there was a wider scheme to rig him out of the country’s top seat in favor of former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga.

The County Women Rep hinted that the DP was well aware of how the ruling party, Jubilee, came into power.

She subtly confirmed claims that Jubilee might have employed unconventional methods to win previous elections and they were willing to do something similar this year.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Sabina%20chege.jpg?itok=TrAx5N__
Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Chege

“In Central, I have heard them saying that we stole the elections. There is some truth in that.
They should know that if we knew how to rig in the previous elections, what makes you think we will not do something,” the Women Rep claimed.

The outspoken legislator, who has since developed a soft spot for the Azimio faction, told the residents of Vihiga that the only way to ensure the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party leader ascends to power, was through their vote.

She also agreed with claims by the Kenya Kwanza brigade that Raila was a project. However, she clarified that he was only the people’s project since he had their backing countrywide.
“Baba has walked with the people and has become their project. Now we want to make him the people’s president.
I urge you to turn up and vote because we already know that we have the numbers,” remarked Chege.

Chege also referred to the pact formed by United Democratic Alliance (UDA), Ford Kenya, and the Amani National Congress(ANC) as an alliance centered on two tribes and not a national party.

President Uhuru Kenyatta’s succession has further strained his relationship with his Deputy, whom he accused of abandoning his government duties prematurely to start campaigning for his presidential bid.

On February 7, Uhuru, who had been taking in constant jabs from Ruto and his allies finally clapped back at the former. He told the DP that the time had come for him (Uhuru) to join politics.

"There is time for work and there is time for politics. Now we are going into the season of politics, and everybody has the freedom including those who had a head start. I told you, this is a marathon.

“I may not have a project, but I will also cast a vote for somebody whom I trust. And if there will be one or two people who will listen to what I have to say, then I will tell them where my vote lies,” stated the Head of State.

[SIZE=7]IEBC summons Sabina Chege over rigging claims[/SIZE]
Friday, February 11, 2022

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) has summoned Murang’a Woman Representative Sabina Chege over her remarks that the last presidential election was tinkered with malpractices.

[ATTACH=full]417461[/ATTACH]

The remarks were made Thursday evening at a public rally in Vihiga County.

The electoral agency has cited a violation of electoral rules while summoning the legislator.
“You are hereby required…on the 15th day of February 2022…for an examination by the Electoral Code of Conduct Enforcement Committee over utterances made by yourself at a rally,” IEBC said in the notice issued Friday.
During the Vihiga Azimio rally that was attended by Mombasa Governor Hassan Joho and a host of leaders allied to Azimio, Ms. Chege said that there could have been election rigging in 2017.
“They [Kenya Kwanza Alliance] think they are the cleverest. We have the people and Raila has met the people,” said Ms. Chege.
She added: “He [Mr. Odinga] is the people’s project and we want him to be the people’s President.”