From UG to Namanga under a bus

[ATTACH=full]97633[/ATTACH]
Above child has been found in(under) a modern coast bus hiding kwa chasis

The bus is from Uganda headed to Arusha, currently held at Namanga border

The child has not spoken even a single word up to now.

Khulichy amechoka na babake.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/04/160543_4807028dd8df16c790e9be14ef59f23c.jpg

Mashaalah!Mola ainusuru roho yake.The boy is clearly traumatized.

Something similar happened in Nigeria but in this instance it was a plane. Child thought it was headed to america, it landed in another Nigerian airport. Mtoi kutoklezea anashangaa mbona hii watu ya america wanafanana na wanaijo

… ni nini hio mtoi anakuwanga amepitia hadi anaona aende ameendete?

[ATTACH=full]97636[/ATTACH] I would expect such shit from my dark side…

Violence ni mbaya… .an’go kluchuy ameanzana na madree!

Wouldn’t have survived the cold in Arusha, if that is truly where he was headed. Pneumonia or some disease would have done him in in a very short period.

[ATTACH]97652[/ATTACH] Nigga where you get that shit from…[ATTACH]97654[/ATTACH]acting like you be on some discovery national geographic shit[ATTACH]97653[/ATTACH]and btw he wasn’t tied to the bus so most likely would have let go and prob be ran over by a truck

mujinga unabore na hizi picha zako

:D:D:D what drug are you on man?

[ATTACH]97656[/ATTACH] really …i am supposed to write to your prefffered preference[ATTACH=full]97657[/ATTACH] gtfoh nigga …that mangina has a heavy flow[ATTACH=full]97658[/ATTACH] cuz either that or you are retarded for that shit you tryna pull

hehehe. at least siku hizi I can understand about half of what you write. Zamani nilikuwa nateseka sana

why do you to bring drugs into this[ATTACH=full]97660[/ATTACH].Shit unajua mi ni mse burning bush and getting lit[ATTACH=full]97659[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]97661[/ATTACH] Am gone let that shade slide for now…

:D:D:D Chill TF out. Kwani an opinion would get a straight-thinking ninja riled up like that? Kanyaga breki msee.

[ATTACH=full]97663[/ATTACH] Lemme chill then hehe

A

Are u in Somalispot?..they talk the way u do…