From washing husband's faeces on their underwear to this, who wants to be wifed up?

#COPIED
Wamama si mkuje mbio uuwi!i thought i have heard and seen it all

Good evening Big Sis, how is your day going? Please I dont know how to write this because I feel so ashamed but honestly Sis I am dying in Silence. Please hide my ID because I have friends in the group. Sis, I am tired of my marriage. Myself disgusts me. My husband is fond of asking I lick his Anus. It actually didnt start today. He said it is his Fetish, that he likes when I lick him down there. Infact the way he moans and cries when I suck him especially when he wants to cum, he will ask me to lick his Anus. We are TTC for 3 years now. Sis yesterday , we were making out as usual and he requested for it. As he was about to come, he farted and poo splashed in my face and mouth. I got up to run to the bathroom, he held me begging me not to stop. I hit his hand and ran inside the bathroom and washed my mouth, brushed my teeth and soaked myself inside the bath tub. Sis since yesterday if I’m breathing ,I will be perceiving poo. If I put something inside my mouth, I throw up bcos it tastes like poo. I havent tasted anything since that time until this very moment. I use mouth wash every minute. I have been thinking about my life since yesterday. What kind of a man will want his wife to be licking his poo. He was even proving entitlement that afterall other girls are doing it for money. That there are millions of girls out there that will willingly do it to satisfy their husbands. I then asked him to come and lick my poo ,afterall there are men that can do it to their wifes. This man opened his mouth to say atleast let me be useful in that side. So I am useless because I am still TTC? How can I conceive if whenever he wants to come he will withdraw and open his nyash for me to lick? Then waste the sperm on the bed? I have tried collecting some and insert inside my vagina but it seems it’s not working. I am so fed up with this thing called marriage

Georgina which forum do you drag these stories from? aiiiiiiii I surely think they should stay there. This is soooooooooooo disgusting words fail me. I wish I could unread this.

[ATTACH=full]301062[/ATTACH]

makena umetumia nini leo asubuhi ?

Mama people are suffering out here. It’s Kilimani Moms.

Nyuka Quarter.

when it comes to sex and trying out new stuff, you should draw a line and never NEVER!! cross it…cos if you do cross that line there never will be going back… you’ll then want to draw a new, and obviously you will cross this new line, again, and you’ll keep experimenting on new stuff and drawing new lines…end result is necrophilia(banging corpses)…yikes!!

@GeorginaMakena and reach husband. Hi ni mambo machafu Sana. Some weeks ago there was a lady who claimed how she eats ass of BF.

Very dirty sexual pecadillos

Admin tulikwambia ufungue category ya moshene hukuskia. Sasa ona wanasema vitu mtu akisoma anaeza tapika???!!! Hii usenge imezidi sasa.

Why are you like this? Attracted to negative sh…

woiye pole kwako…utasaidika tu…but depends on whats putting you there!!! wake up kumepambazuka jameni…yaakkkk!!

this is dangerous really dangerous…

people are suffering in marriage…huyo jamaa hataki responsibilities kabisa…its evident

YOU MOTHERFUCKER.

I HAVE TRIED TO BLOCK YOU BUT I DONT KNOW MY WAY AROUND TO ACHIEVE THAT

BLOCK ME SO THAT I DONT HAVE TO SEE YOU BULLSHIT ANY MORE?

THANK YOU FUCK SO