FTA help

I’m thinking of getting a Free-To-Air decoder but I’m torn between Skylife. ADN and Sonar… I’ve never used any before and can’t find any user reviews anywhere…Which one would you recommend based on the channels offered and your experience?.. I want to get it today so immediate help is of importance, thanks.

buy freesat v7 or v8

People are upgrading to IPTV wewe bado uko hapo kwa decoder za shilingi mia tano?
You seem to have missed the step when you went for non-digital TV, yaani, a TV that’s not DVB t2 compliant. Of course, that is if you just bought it.
About those decoders, they’re all okay. Just go for the most cost effective.
If you can find bamba, it’s the best!

It would help to just keep your mouth shut if you’re adding no value to my query, not every one is conversant with the latest bs going on in technology but thanks for the info

Maskini jeuri wewe, sio?

Mr Soprano you don’t have to be rude and arrogant. Sisi zote matajiri na maskini tutazikwa kwa mchanga tukifa!

You are getting me wrong, both of you! I apologize for it since it seems like I have offended you immensely. I am going to delete my replies so that the thread may remain as clean as possible.

Edit… I would have deleted the replies…, if I could!

How can I get IPTV decoder
Nichanue bro