Fta Nakuru

Seen v7 combo is the decoder of choice at the moment have a 90cm dish am in Nakuru any movie channels i may get before i opt to buy

ongea na bro wa @bjurmann

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4dDu8BW8AAB1wW.jpg

@Meria Mata

picha duka

Nilesats (7°W) and SES-5 (5°E) combination is your best bet.

MBC 2

Imefanya nini?

Ya movies

Alright.

Managed to nail nilesat on zuku dish in Nakuru, got dubai 1, mbc mbc max, mbc action, mbc 2.

Congratulations buddy. Welcome to FTA world. More grease to your elbow.

To make the signal more stable i.e for mbc today morning its so scrambled, would changing the dish size from one of zuku to dstv make any difference… Or say i purchase a 120cm~ dish

As I frequently say, there’s no substitute for displacement. Bigger is always better. Before you do however, try to fine-tune your set up at time of day when signal seems to be at its lowest.

Hizi vitu unataja sijui Zuku na dstv hatutambui, we give size in cm/ m/ ft. Kwa hii safari ya FTA you’ll have to get yourself a tape measure and spirit level at least.

Okay thanks alot let me try that then find myself a tape measure nijue dish sizes

Am in naivasha with a 90cm dish and a smart tv which is dvb s2 intergrated.will i be able to nail nilesat ?

Utapata some of it, yes.

Am in naivasha with a 90cm dish and a smart tv which is dvb s2 intergrated.will i be able to nail nilesat ?

Utapata some of it, yes.