fucking Housegirl

I am very thankful to this guy for posting this just a few minutes ago,somehow it has helped me.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/wana-kijiji-tuingieni-kanisa-kidogo.135620/

Wife just employed a new house help. she is not hot, but she has a serious figure and nice boobs.I have been castigating Talkers who flirted with the idea of chewing house helps in ignorance but the devil has knocked on my door.

For the last two days, anava see-through nightdress, shit! when I’m catching some documentaries .i cant help but give a glance chini ya maji .i spend most of my weekend in the house with the kid and the house girl now, I’m am very fearful shit may happen. I don’t know how to be like Joseph of the Bible in light of the fact that I’m always in the house on weekends and she is subtly seducing me.

i tried to bring up the issue to my wife today on our way to work , that i don’t like her work, in anticipation that she may fire her, but in my heart i don’t want her to leave.wife aka leta domez ati she is not getting a new mboch!! I will be damned.

Village Elders who are married and have been in this situation, advice.in my mind, i think i have a plan of chewing her and maybe wife hatajua.

@upepo your handwriting is known.

Chewing house girl is a bad idea

focus focus,deal with the situation, what is your advice

Have you consulted your small head?

Labda wife anakuseti

It’s a trap! You have to play it like a chess, your wife is driving you into this, maybe she wants you to have a bite. Go for it. Utuletee hekaya. Play smart.

Hapa utanaswa na bibi. Kula nje mah friend, you will save yourself from misery of being reminded ulikula mboch.

tricky sana…utaambia nini wasee uki shikwa

Cheza chini,usidhubutu,

Don’t ever try. It’s a no no.
Ukiona you are being seduced leave the house and go to your ka local.
Otherwise be ready kuwa na bibi wawili kwa nyumba moja.

Hii dunia kuna wanawake nyingi sana and in the internet age, hookups are so easy. Wachana na mboch and kula something out there if you plan on keeping your wife. If you kula, youl never hear the end of it from your wife and being that women are very vindictive, she may even seduce one of your friends as payback. It aint worth it bro.

With the internet, its so easy to kula someone who operates outside your social circles like a campus chick etc. Achana na mboch. Infact tell your wife she is dressing inappropriately and see her response.

Mboch should be a no go zone for you.

Hii apana mimi bwana. Although naona game layout yangu ikitumika.

That @upepo should change his handwriting when he changes incognito handles and avatars :D:D

@Brikicho Bantureh use original handle, usisumbue kijiji

Seems like you also need to stick to one handle consistently.

I have none sire and if you do know one please let me know. Thank you.

anon1600

Nein. Try again.