Fuel Prices...

Form ni gani kwani? Last night as I fueled the car the price of unleaded was Kshs 98.50. Leo asubuhi naamka unleaded imefika Kshs 103.50 who died?? Ama what happened?

its the 15th, new prices as announced by ERC jana

the fuel levy was increased by 3 bob or something, why do they always increase the fuel levy when we should be enjoying low prices? I also wonder which economists believe increase in taxes automatically means an increase in revenue for the government; higher taxes contribute to increased non compliance

ka nze kangu sai ni ka weekends pekee

He he

sasa unaona junkie angekua anaendesha gari seven days a week, spending 2k or 3k and feeling ok but saa hii he will spend maybe 1k on fuel a week restricted to weekends only; and they always increase the fuel levy when we ought to be enjoying reduced global fuel prices

Got the opportunity to fuel at DEFCO at Kshs84. Nilijaza.

Sijawahi skia ukicomplain …kwani uliweka turbo o_Oo_O

not in the fuel industry, hizi zinalipiwa tax even before being pump off the supply vessel

hua naumia ndani ya Roho lakini leo nimeona niongee; sitasimama maovu yakitawala :stuck_out_tongue:

Its because of the monthly price determination by ERC. Prices have increased probably because of the weaker shilling. We will go cheki maneno now

Punda amechoka. Eeh?

I saw in the news jana that effective midnight the levies will also be increased by 3Bob

Kumbuka global fuel prices are at a six year record low

huko ni wapi?

True. Crazy taxes in kenya

[SIZE=4]Defence Forces Canteen Organization /AFCO[/SIZE]

True. And less spending when people cant afford it.

cartel ya shippers that includes, Mbus, Bill-oh Kero-ro and Babu among others

ukijaza hio gari itaenda mwisho WA dunia na irudi?

Cheki maneno is the way to go now