Full Circle

Once upon a time in December 2017, my close cuzo had a big fight with his wife. Cuzo anaitwa Mike.

Mike alikua anakamua kunguru. Ikajulikana na wife. Huyu wife niwale wajinga. I had warned cuzo of this silly woman akiwa anamdate akalenga! The wife is the true definition of drama queen. Kinapendanga confrontation na mucene mingi. I avoid them like a pleague.

She decided to call and text that kunguru of Mike. Then it seemed it wasn’t enough she went with her sisters to look for that bitch to beat her up. Then she forwarded the texts messages that Mike had been sending the kunguru after kuchukua screen shots kwa whatsapp group ya family… huff the real drama!!

Then akatoroka kwao :D:D!! The whole of Dec hols alikua Nyandarua akikula cabbages… Njaanuary came knocking akarudi! Sasa akasema she’ll sort that kunguru once and for all so that Mike can’t reach her no more…

In her village, there is another reach mbirrionaire doctor in his late thirties who is a senior bachelor. The doc is a distant relative as well!! :D:D. This doc is a real fisi. He loves poosey like a fat kid loves cake!

Akapea doctor number ya kunguru aingizwe box awachane kisumbua Mike. Doctor ika kamua from January halafu ikawacha kunguru end of March… Kunguru ikakumbuka iko Mike, akarudishia Mike slices from April.

Lakini nduru za kuaminika kutoka the land of cabbages is that the good doctor is having mdudu big time!!

Sasa the wife has found out that Mike and Kunguru are back and it is probable the doctor infected the lady, there is also probable cause to belive that Mike is also in the mix of it. The chances of her being infected by Mike cannot be ruled out! She is stressed out like hell!! She is cursing the day she hooked the doctor with the kunguru!!

So you see ladies, the Chinese were right when they said when you embark on revenge, dig two graves!!

Khang’uer! !

Luwere!!

stranger than fiction

are you mike?

karma is a bitch,well just make sure the bitch is beautiful

A stupid family it is this one

What goes around…

No biggie. Doc atawasort

She is just hiding, the doc kamuad her later she realizes abt the doc’s status and now the reality has hit her.

Now which part are you suppprting here??? And who are you???

I’m starting to believe so too… hii dokta ilirarua hii bibi zamani

Obviously bros before hoes … but it’s actually the moral of the story I’m focused on :D:D

Man, having an unhinged woman as a wife is tragic.
Mtakufa wote bure.

FACT!

Wewe umepima?

I think its a fool circle!

中国人是对的,当他们说你复仇时,挖两个坟墓!

Between a food web and a food chain, which has the largest number of victims… error…eaters…err… I donno

tunajua we ndo Mike

Heheh… izah mike:D:D

Doc kamuad mikes wife, wife realised she’s +, infected mike and plotted for kunguru to be infected too.
Wueh…!