Full history of late John Pombe Magufuli

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzUx962z_mg

Life is so Crazy!! Why are the ‘good doers’ forgotten so easly. Magufuli is not missed at all.

That question is deep

To mean well is different from doing well. You will be remembered for doing well and not for meaning well. And doing well means you left behind systems that continously improve the lives of others. Now start asking yourself, what good system did Magufuli leave in place. And please, not a road or a dam…

Why not? His development record is impressive

Jing ping, Lee Yew, Park Hee are they remembered for physical structures?

then at the tail end of his rule, coronavirus came knocking on the doors all over the world. The timing was bad for him; he would be facing re-election later in the year.

A scientist who had written on the decomposition of CaCo3 and thermodynamics of reaction, Magufuli turned his back on science when it mattered most. He doubted the existence of the virus and stopped his administration from tracking the infections.

While the countries the world over, including the most powerful of them, pulled all stops to implement measures to contain the spread of the virus, Magufuli led his people in mocking them, dismissing lockdowns as retrogressive and masks as absurd.

“Lockdown? Where will our fishermen get their fish? Where will workers get their wages? Where will our boda boda get customers in a lockdown? Even those looking for suitors, where are they going to get them with lockdown,” he posed.

He spent his last days in power mourning one loss after another. His official Tweet handle read like an obituary, decorating departed officials with choice adjectives.

When he breathed his last, it was the end of an era for a man who brought honour to Tanzania, but also sacrificed his nation at the altar of false pride – a hero and a villain merged in one.

You still think Corona just appeared out of no where in Wuhan Level 4 research institute aka wet market! It’s truly a global pandemic that has forced government to restrict movements, take vaccines and wear masks. Acha sasa malls waanze kusema bila vaccines no entre!!

Korona is real. The way magufuli dealt with it was wrong. The way we are/have been dealing with it ain’t right, either. But it is real for real.

Maghufuli was not a scammer, was not a liar, was not a peddler of propaganda for cheap publicity. He knew what he was saying and meant every word. he died for his principles.

He spoke from an african perspective, he was not tellign the heavily blighted Europeans how do deal with their corona problems. His opinions on corona were based on evidence he gathered using TZ intelligence services. He was right about the uselessness of lockdowns. He opossed shutting down education, he was not for mass vaccination. but supported the basic anti-covid protocols becasue they also protect us from other respiratory diseases. he had to die.

Mugwanjira, uliuza roket buny?

the outcomes of Maguful’s COVID responses aren’t any different from uhuru’s, or M7’s, unlike the brainless uhuru with his meaningless curfews, Magufuli’s way was better off because it didn’t stress the livelihood of common mwananchi.

Illuminati walimanga boy wetu magu.

For sure Magufuli was very smart but I wonder now people pretend to forget him

Ofcose

Actually Magufuli did and i meant it

Exactly

Lol…

Thanks for u’re explanation i get you and i have noted something

Hahaha ngoja tusubiri