Funny noises

In this forum blue handles like making fun of women…so we can enjoy them too

One of girlfriend at work had this guy who wuld cry everytime after shagg :frowning:

Na mwengine during oral wuld b like…
Woi …ur sweet
woi ur such a sweet girl…woi ur sweet(meru accent)

N the record goes to a premature ejaculator who made a souns ni kama ananyongwa na mate…clicking sounds kama za wazulu…ntwa etc

Girls what r thse funny sounds…that u know which these alpa males make :smiley: :smiley:

PS:All pink handles invited

revenge thread?

ION-sexperience sensed…

ooooooooh this going to be good

One from south Nyanza “Mama Yoo aaaah naisa (as in naisha),” then after ejaculating anabaki on top akitoa sobbing noises nkt

This happens when you date the guy who does your hair among other things.

Ti hi hihi…the zulu ntwa ntwo noise maker was a mundu mulosi …i guess

:smiley: i bet @Ka-Buda needs a wet nurse after he cums

[ol]
[li]Sema tu ni wewe[ATTACH=full]21837[/ATTACH][/li][/ol]

ehe ehe ehe will come for the comments

eer nah!!

hahaha

you forgot how their eyes suddenly turn all white…

I once dated a guy who would meaow like a cat and then akimwaga Ana meawoooooooo a long one… sema a turn off… :frowning:

Very strange hpe si @Mundu Mulosi :smiley:

Kama kitu ni mzuri lazima itolewe tears of joy

What About those girls who faint after squirting

we are being targeted…

:eek:

say what!

hehehe alikua akimwaga ndani ama nje

squinting ha!

squint
skwint/
verb
gerund or present participle: squinting
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]look at someone or something with one or both eyes partly closed in an attempt to see more clearly or as a reaction to strong light.
“the bright sun made them squint”
synonyms: screw up one’s eyes, narrow one’s eyes, peer, blink
“the sun made them squint”
[li]partly close (one’s eyes) in an attempt to see more clearly or as a reaction to strong light.[/li][/ul]
[li]2.[/li]have eyes that look in different directions.
“Melanie did not squint”
synonyms: be cross-eyed, have a squint, suffer from strabismus
“he has squinted from birth”
[li](of a person’s eye) have a deviation in the direction of its gaze.[/li]“her left eye squinted slightly”
[/ul]
[/ol]