Fununu za eti M01 ameenda

Any truth in this news flash?

wacha tuone atazikwa kwa acre ngapi

He is ok.
[MEDIA=facebook]51790559057/posts/10156028130504058[/MEDIA]

ktn ingekuwa imesimama by now.
kila mtu amewacha kazi wanakuwa addressed na CEO

Sijui mbona watu wanapenda habari za vifo ivo

ferk !!! So he survived the rape odeal !

What are talking about? Rape imetoka wapi!

yuko tumeongea nayeye sahii

kama hajapigiwa nagoz na yule mganga bado ako fiti

Anafaaa akufe before hii mwaka iishe

Nani anaweza kumbuka when the first rumour about Moi’s death was spread out? 1988?

Never wish death to your worst enemy

Wueh hehe

ghassia aendeeee

Hii ya 1988 I was a toddler but there was a time in the 90s Moi had for the first time disappeared from the public for almost 3 days tukajua baasi huyo ameenda…he had to make some impromptu public appearance huko eastlands to kill those rumours.

I remember he had rashed to israel for some eye surgery or something !

https://www.hivipunde.com/31-year-old-woman-arrested-for-attempting-to-rape-retired-president-moi/

Magdalene Ngui has found herself in hot soup after she was caught red handed trying to pin 95 year old Moi on his Kabarak bed. Ngui who works as a house help for the retired President will be spending a cold night at Menengai West Police Station in Nakuru pending investigation into the matter. “It is absurd that a normal human being can think of doing such a heinous act to an elderly man. We have ordered for a psychiatrist to determine her mental health before we dig deep into the matter” Mr Bernard Kwarola, an officer at Menengai Police Station said in a statement.

Continue reading at https://www.hivipunde.com/31-year-old-woman-arrested-for-attempting-to-rape-retired-president-moi/ | Hivipunde

His lungs collapsed so he will be gone when they take him off the life support machine. Technically he is gone. It’s the machine breathing for him. I think Jonathan’s death broke his heart. I thought he’d make it to 100. I kind of feel sad in spite of everything he put us through. Just can’t help it. I am a Moi Era baby. When I was 10 I went to a place where we were doing practice to sing for him. In high school he’d give our heady money weneva he’d visit to spoil us. I don’t know if I will be nostalgic about any other president. I also remember power rationing and non exist ant roads, the draconian rule. Ouko, Maathai, Baba and Matiba. But can’t help but feel sad.

Young guys think being young translates to many years ahead and therefore death is very far. Mungu akusamehe na akupee miaka mingi, you will see death is always a feet away even to a one year old, to a good or bad guy and even to loved ones.

I once did. That week I had enough mishaps including an accident. God spoke. I listened.