Fury

Once when I was much younger and not as wise I did something I regret.
I had this boyfriend who I was madly in love with. We spent every possible moment together and I thought we would be together forever.
Then enter a new girl in town. She approached me on the street and said she was very happy to see another African (there were very few in this town). I knew that lonely feeling so I was friendly and with time developed a friendship.
She eventually met my bf and they got on well. We used to go together for drinks and outings and I didn’t mind as she was good company.
Then one day I had to attend a meeting in a town far away and couldn’t make it back so stayed the night in a hotel. I was in communication with both my bf and my friend and at one time they had bumped into each other. I didn’t think of it much then but I should have been very worried.
Anyway come the next day and I find my friend waiting for me at the train station in tears. She said after a few drinks that she and my bf had slept together and that she was sorry and understood if I didn’t want to see her anymore. I walked away, my mind racing refusing to believe my bf had betrayed me. When I got to my place I tried calling him but he was mteja. I checked his place, he wasnt there. I went to our usual hangout place and he wasn’t there. I rang his mother and she said he was there but couldn’t come to the phone. I saw red. It confirmed that the story was true.
That’s when I went on the rampage. I had a key to his place and I let my self in. I took a knife to his sofa and shredded it. Then I blocked the kitchen and bathroom sinks and turned the water on and flooded the carpets. After that I took the bedding they had slept on and torched them.
By now I was starting to feel better.
I then went back to my place and had a few strong drinks and fell asleep. Next thing I know a loud knock on the door and the police and bf’s dad with them.
I was arrested for vandalism. As soon as I got to the police station my bf was there and he asked that I be released as long as I promised to end my vendetta and not to harm him.
His dad wasn’t happy with this at all but the police warned me that if I did anything else they would not be so easygoing the next time.
To cut a long story short I forgave my bf and he forgave me.
The girl, I never saw again. Guess she was afraid and left town.
I really regret my actions that day and it goes to show how things can go bad very quickly if you don’t handle them well. I could have a police record and could have done time. For what?

you’re a crazy bitch

Fire Buong!..you a killer woman!

Wanawake si mko na wivu mob. Yaani the lady had to tell you ukishuka that she slept with your guy. Angejitoa kwa hiyo ubeshte kisniper na apotee than to say all those. Glad you learnt your lesson though

Next time you will start feeling better after you have stabbed him 23times…beating the old record.

http://img13.deviantart.net/6338/i/2013/254/6/9/hell_hath_no_fury_like_a_woman_scorned_by_mortuussolani-d6ly637.jpg

women are all crazy bitches:D:D:D …bt the level of madness varies depending on the situation at hand

Hekaya timaam, elders patia huyu murembo likes akuwe elder haraka

bona usiseme waliTOMBANA ?

Thought ni Tyson Fury unaongelea, let me read sasa.

[ATTACH=full]63540[/ATTACH]

Are you Kisii by any chance?

Munikumbushe niwape hekaya on how imei came back home to find lessos as curtains na one sufuria:D

I hope not. I learned my lesson and no one is worth it. Hata we didn’t last very long after that because the trust was gone.

BTW let me ask , trust ikienda imeeenda ?

Haya basi… WaliTOMBANA

Wah siwezi rudiana na dame kama Hugo am too young to die

No…

For me yes. Nilijaribu kusahau na he was very reassuring but kila akiangalia female nilikuwa namshuku. Hata wale unlikely…

Proves my point… women hate women