Future countries once we split.

I am not in support of secession because it’s very uncertain as to what might lie ahead… Since it might happen anyway sooner or later given efforts of the leadership we(or whoever) have installed for the past 15 years to make sure the country has failed, what will happen to small tribes like those subordinate to the main central one. Those small tribes with laughable busybodies for leaders. Si watakula mchanga jameni. Na musiniambie mambo ya tofauti ya nusu mkate na mkate. Kama katribe kako ni kapyenga utaenda kwenye kuna tutribe twingi tupyenga. Ama mukuwe na yenu ya tutribe tupyenga wale wana kubwa wakae na zao peke yao wafanye inbreeding. Ama mukule migomba wazito. Anyway, be careful what you wish for.

wee kunywa uji ukimbie shule

Pole kwa kuzaliwa El Molo. Tunakunywa nyama mnakunywa mate.

Sisi tutacolonize watu wengine tuwalipishe tax ya kuishi na tubebe mbuzi zao

Navuta kipyenga saa hii niwaze vile umesema,

@Jazzman njoo

Kama North Eastern haijawahi kuwa Somalia kutoka wakati wa Shifta menace, then we are here together for a long time

Jakuonstan would be poorest.

thats largely empty land.

You make sense

Empty arable land. W/proper organization it could become a food basket. MT kenya would colonise the coast region to keep businesses going. Can’t trust those Arabs.

Nevada was a desert . It’s the economic hub of America as we speak now. All that is needed is just brain work and have people willing to take unforeseeable risks . Dig more about how Nevada was created

Will do.

You people are out of context. NE was then largely empty and poor and wouldnt win a war against anyone. Not even against the local PC with his AP. It couldnt get really serious. And again africans in kenya and somalia werent keen on turning NE into food basket during the war. I do not intend to say that its useless.

hehe … so you are seeing weaknesses in the so called “israel of the mighty jewry”.

MT kenya Region being L/Locked we would have to conquer the coast by hook or crook. This region would also be a major transit point…its proximity to a major international airport, Many regions would pay thro their nose to have commodities reach them. GEMA would still remain to be rich.

the bantu tag can help. dini ndio shida. i can’t stand the muzzrats

Yep we need the port. We would have to take Lamu.Good thing since it will be interconnected with the rail network all the way to Sudan…

Fortunately I hear our Meru brethren “captured” The Isiolo airport .That is another strategic Asset.