G City Thika rd

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mkufuu

Village Elder
Why are people giving this dude such a hard time ni kama amekula mbuzi zao, hizi obligationz za kukatia madame just because they showed interest ndio huweka wanaume pabaya. Am sure kuna wanauma wengi hapa wako na wasichana kule nje ambao wame wa show interest but wanajifanya hawaoni for reasons best known to them, pengine due to past experiences ama his hands are already too full with women in real life. In my books people who retreat to online forums to pick up women have serious issues in real life. Tombeni hawa pink handles basi ndio tujue nyinyi ni ndume kweli :):) pia wewe ice cube rarua vitu ndio waone wewe ni ndume lakini pengine ni kama yule wambo wangu kwa thread nyingine
So which is yours? Mbona unajifanyaga hauoni ? Is it that your hands are too full, ama ni bitter past experiences..:D

Mark10

Village Elder
So which is yours? Mbona unajifanyaga hauoni ? Is it that your hands are too full, ama ni bitter past experiences..:D

I have played the field for so many years nimechoka, I have a constant supply of pu**y I do not need someone who wants a relationship since am not ready for that shit again

Mzee mzima

Village Sponsor
Let me make this clear... The chances of any relationships developing as a result of this site are 0-5% let alone that even doing business with another person on these platform is relatively hard because people want to remain incognito... But if there was a chance for a fling to flourish it was between Ice Cube na Purr simply because Purr was into it (you all know when a lady initiates conversation the success rates are pretty high)... The thing is you all see that Purr is into Ice cube but you choose to play dumb... And no it's not because if the names that she calls her NO I just know when a bitch is thirsty period! Even Supu don calls some other guys such a kind of names but I haven't called her out because I know whatsapp!! Now to Ice Cube sina shida na wewe and I kinda salute you because you have not responded with insults to what was an intrusion to your private space... However, I wanted a clarification since you seem a like a "fisi" (I maybe wrong) but here is a girl sending you signals but your antenna is off... Maybe you knew of it, maybe it didn't strike as an advance, maybe your still plotting on what to do but whatever you do that's your prerogative and is entirely up to you...

Now here is where I am coming from; I always speak my mind, IDGAF!! on what other people think... Thing is in this village some people are bootylickers, they will never air their divergent opinion of someone's else statement even if deep down they disagree with something... This is an online platform question everything!! SUE ME!!

Mkufuu

Village Elder
am not ready for that shit again
Okay so "bitter past experiences" it is. :D. My advice is that you should not be cowed by ugly past experiences. Love is a beautiful thing and more satisfying than the most mind blowing sex you can ever have. :D. But to find it you got to cut on the number of females you've got in tow. Ok enough of this let me put my fisi hat back on...

Mark10

Village Elder
Okay so "bitter past experiences" it is. :D. My advice is that you should not be cowed by ugly past experiences. Love is a beautiful thing and more satisfying than the most mind blowing sex you can ever have. :D. But to find it you got to cut on the number of females you've got in tow. Ok enough of this let me put my fisi hat back on...

Thank you for ur advice but not every one is looking for love or a relationship. and what is it with guyz here getting their noses dirty trying to offer unsolicited advice/ mara someone up there is being forced to bang a female handle hapa naambiwa how to get a girl to love me hehehe. My advice to You guyz: Learn to mind your own business, I have not told you I am looking for a girl to love and be loved back. That other nigga may be deliberately ignoring that pink handle. Peace

Mkufuu

Village Elder
Now here is where I am coming from; I always speak my mind, IDGAF!! on what other people think... Thing is in this village some people are bootylickers, they will never air their divergent opinion of someone's else statement even if deep down they disagree with something... This is an online platform question everything!! SUE ME!!

I presume not many people here are afraid of confrontation or argument, at least I know I am not and have had my share on other threads. Problem is this is just a feel good thread full of banter and you can always raise your point without chest thumping or forcing it down someone's throat.

Purr_27

Village Elder
Let me make this clear... The chances of any relationships developing as a result of this site are 0-5% let alone that even doing business with another person on these platform is relatively hard because people want to remain incognito... But if there was a chance for a fling to flourish it was between Ice Cube na Purr simply because Purr was into it (you all know when a lady initiates conversation the success rates are pretty high)... The thing is you all see that Purr is into Ice cube but you choose to play dumb... And no it's not because if the names that she calls her NO I just know when a bitch is thirsty period! Even Supu don calls some other guys such a kind of names but I haven't called her out because I know whatsapp!! Now to Ice Cube sina shida na wewe and I kinda salute you because you have not responded with insults to what was an intrusion to your private space... However, I wanted a clarification since you seem a like a "fisi" (I maybe wrong) but here is a girl sending you signals but your antenna is off... Maybe you knew of it, maybe it didn't strike as an advance, maybe your still plotting on what to do but whatever you do that's your prerogative and is entirely up to you...

You don't come calling me a thirsty bitch ..if you can't back it up silly boy ..grow up and trust me I don't make advances on men ..pple have intentions here but
mine isn't giving freebies .. so stick to your lane

Ice_Cube

Village Chief
You don't come calling me a thirsty bitch ..if you can't back it up silly boy ..grow up and trust me I don't make advances on men ..pple have intentions here but

calm down gracious lady, don't get sucked in

Mzee mzima

Village Sponsor
I wasn't even referring to you when I said... Why are you up in your feels??? So I am silly boy now huh? Don't try the line of insults with me dear Christian it might get ugly

Mzee mzima

Village Sponsor
Stick to your lane ...Kapish
With every reply my doubt on your IQ and intellect increases... Kapish???? Seriously?? Of all the words???? What are we like 7 years old now??? Is this 1999?? Is stick to your lane your only comeback??? So disappointed I can't engage with you

D

Deleted member 1310

spot on mate spot on you are actually right but cant you realise not everyone here signed up looking for pu**y?

If your measure of being the biggest fisi of them all and bedding pink handles makes you a winner in a d*ck measuring contest then go ahead and do it man and stop dragging me into your juvenile thoughts and fantasies and throwing a tantrum when I do not fit into your pre-determined image of me or any other talker around. We have all been there and grew up and do not need to out do one another in an online forum to make ourselves feel better.

anyway I dont know why you are so concerned with why I should or should not be bedding pink handles on this forum; get yourself another obsession or bed them yourself man, this is too juvenile and I have just remembered you still stay with mum and dad, we cannot be on the same wave length in terms of thoughts and goals in life.
oh snap! you the niccur who sit quietly in the corner till a fight breaks out! I see you outchea snatching weaves off heads and shit! :D:D:D:D:D

Status
Not open for further replies.