Gaberone road

The above mentioned road, used to be a thugs heaven (Tupac RIP). Back in them days (10 years ago), when I was heading to mfangano lane through the shortcut, where the mats to the place I packed back then were easily available, I also wanted to passby Mwaura’s den, where I was a regular (naps fanatic) for easy nod.
After entering the kichochoro from Monte Carlo club(terminal 2 for the newly initiated to the city) Four guys followed, I immediately sensed danger, when one of the jambazi gasped ‘amejipin’ (‘he is armed’ for shagmodos from Kamukywa and near the slaughter house), I had been issued with a ceska pistol, which I had hidden in the small of my back. I walked briskly from danger but bastards trotted after I and I( rasta for ‘me’ for watu wa bundus). And ghafla bin vu, I was hanging in the air in a ngeta lock from an about 6,4’ thuf, I was able to pin the arm three inches from my larynx with my chin( quick reflexes thanks to PT) and since I could hear the footsteps of the other bastards bearing on my position, I did what I had to do. Squeezed his @Bingwa Scrotum with all my strength (which is immense as previously stated) he screamed like @Starscream or a screaming star, made the other fvckers stop at their track, do a rapid about turn and left the hapless guy at my mercy , twisted his arms out of his sockets and broke his jaw as a protective measures for the general public. The Incidence made me leave any assigned firearms with the incharge of armoury.
The bastard pooed and peed on himself as I twisted his arms.

Hekaya iko chonjo lakini edit kiasi forester.

Thanks bro check and confirm compliance.

Pecuniary embarrassing your boss …so this is insubordination

lemmi remind you @Tarantinoh , Cheo yangu haishi 5pm …hata ukiwa kwako I am still your boss.

Ata wewe ni afande wah!

:D:D:D yes bingwa Sir, I can’t mention Officers nether regions. But I am sure I outrank you, I am an outlier in my line thanks to good mentors, early in the service.

I dislike that Persian title. I instructed all the people working under me Sir suffices

I don’t work under you…Afande.Anyways one of these days naweza kupigia unifinyie watu makende if things go tits up?

By the way, worked in your area, Eastleigh, wasonjo mko na pesa Bana.

Just some not all ,mostly former billionaires from across the border while most rely on Europe and US remittance.This mofos are drivin rent prices out of the roof.Manze juzi received a rent increase letter.

Hekaya chonjo. @Jimit tema mboro ya @Abba kwanza usome hii.

Jareer sema your parents received a rent increase letter

Mjinga takataka umbwa hii uff

Good narration…some cops are very disciplined,unakunywa na mguu ya kuku kwa bar and very calm even when provoked…Mimi slightest provocation bang!!

Iko poa Afande, :D:D

I used to drink at Mwaura’s den for 4 months with it, but when that incident, I looked at it as a risk.

Shukran

Anytime mkubwa

:D:D,

Mutamaiyo imefika ngapi Senior? Niko na kadhaa… Serious buyers only

Did the right thing.
In other news,I once interacted with a very learned cop at karuri.was it you?