gals and tattoos

whats the fascination with gals having tattoos, is it a sign ni manga ama they find it sexy, kwanza hio bitch stamp is becoming irritating, nisaidieni…

Reserved for comment by an inked alpha male.

What’s your fascination of girls with tattoos?.. Lalisha!

I think am too skinny for this

“Bitch stamp” in gani?

No way my baby finna suckle tatted titties… No Way!

Did you mean tramp stamp? You know I feel the same about guys with ear piercings. The phuack is wrong wit u!?

From my experience, any girl with tattoos = easy lay.

cultural rebellion, a transcient impulse driven by the need to “fit in” and the “fear of being left out”…often caused by low self esteem…danger of one exposing themselves as ratchet…with more consequences- regret, depression…the need to tattoo and/or pierce is only a symptom of much deeper problems.

Just this week i met an early 30s yellow yellow bank teller with a marine wheel tattoo just left of her cleavage midline; problem she was too conscious of it she could hardly tap two keys on her comp keyboard without tagging at her top to try hide it…talk of regrets…

Tatoo = whore

Vile @Davidee amesema siongezi wala sipunguzi

First of all…picha ya bitch stamp ama trump stamp.

Alafu vile @Davidee amesema. Hao ni malaya

wewe! I adorn an earpiece, and its a pure lifestyle!

Gay

tell 'em

[ATTACH=full]18908[/ATTACH]

aki Nefertities

Nadai jibu la hili swali pia.

Like gay lifestyle :cool::cool: