Gamblers

Dortmund, Bayern Munich
Mungich win
Everton man useless g:g or over 2.5

Nadai pesa skrill how can you help me.

Iyo sijui.

Its possible kuzisend to paypal then utoe na PayPal mpesa

Achana na hii maneno. These are charge back niggas. they will lure you ati wakutunie ili uwatole. Utaona moshi

@Sokwe mtu @Condor @hakimoto [ATTACH=full]333272[/ATTACH]

Paused gambling till 21st league game zikirudi until then enjoy losing money.

wii you mean? Sawa acha nirudi kwa forum yangu

Use Astropay Card- online card system very very efficient

Me hubet na 1x bet halafu hutumia prepaid card to deposit or withdraw. Tax free hassle free. Skrill inakata tu pesa yako bure

Astropay is not efficient at all. I sent money yesterday and has not reflected till now.

Totally agree with you lockerman26. Online casinos do not pay the necessary taxes and fees. Maybe only those licensed and controlled by the State Tax Service. Is this total madness dear friends? Quo Vadis? The worst thing is that people are indifferent and keep playing. Yes, they earn money, but they earn untaxed money. Maybe one day they will expect a hefty fine from the tax service. [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]Gambling should be played only online and only in licensed ones.
Good luck everyone!

“You have to understand the game before you can kill it. Decide takes care of the first part. ”
—Bertrand “ElkY” Grospellier, co-author of Kill ElkY and author of The Raiser’s Edge, 2008 WPT Player of the Year

I agree with you, Gambling should be played only online! In real you will lose :smiley: