Game of thrones season finale thread....

Ladies and gentlemen boys and girls citizens of westeros, essos, pentos, qarth etc The end beckons and the million dollar question is who will ascend the steps and sit on the iron throne? For lovers of vampire diaries and other mediocre shows kindly hit the next thread button! For starters this is the best TV show that was and will ever be. Am a student of strategy and keen planning and hence I found it just natural for me. I had not read the books so I had to watch the whole seasons 1_7 twice to fully comprehend. This show packs drama, action, suspense and all the themes you can wish for all rolled in one. From the history to banners, house sigels to words associated with different houses. Some scenes are just epic, let’s take king jofree’s death for instance, it ranks up there with other dramatic deaths in TV history. The red wedding is another one. So ladies and gentlemen the wait is over winter is here am rooting for daenerys storm born but hata Jon snow ako Sawa…
“we know no king except the king in the north whose name is stark”
[ATTACH=full]233538[/ATTACH]

A man can no longer wait

A man has gifts

A girl has no name
Btw… Will dragons fry in winter…

Viserion already did north of the wall sioni kitu ngumu

Ehh watakurwa fry

By the old gods and the new gods, John snow will be the king of the seven kingdoms and protector of the realm…

I have a strong feeling that the dragon queen will die

A lannister pays his debts.

The North remembers
What is dead may never die
For the night is long and full of terrors
You don’t know nothing Jon snow

I drink but I know things.

Such punch lines hazipatikani kwingine

I wish you all the best in wars to come

those guys are really creative…the funny thing is that some actors walisema that GOT was their first acting gig…

Hold the door

Hodor.[ATTACH=full]233556[/ATTACH]

vhaleris mogulis…just can’t wait for my leave days to come knocking,

…The things I do for love.

for the night is dark and full of terror

A king who has to say “I am king” is no king.

The Music. The Music. The Music.

[MEDIA=twitter]1117424445868642304[/MEDIA]