Game of thrones

Judging from the latest episode the breaker of chains,mother of dragons I guess kinda lost it man, and I was seriously routing for her ,guys what’s your take? Who will sit on the Iron throne

so umeamua kuspoil kabisa kwa wenye tunangoja iishe ndio kevoh wa movies aburn tuendee?

Goddl.com

Download shiet man

no,i like to do a marathon-viewing once a series is complete

Personally that two year wait just killed my psych to watch, I even forgot the walking dead have a dragon… Yelp!

Aria will use her skill to change faces… Then stab that dragon bitch…

Then jon snow will rule…

wher can i download UCL past matches

Guys hakuna haja kuwatch next episode
Everything is known…how it will end

[ATTACH=full]237578[/ATTACH]

bruh! i’m only 50 minutes in :eek::eek:

Damn fool, if that’s the way its’s gonna go down…daaaaaamn!!

These predictions were done e04…jana pia iliingia…dont waste your breath. GOT has been hijacked by feminists…kila pahali wanawake doing something special…wtf…The books are far much entertaining

sizi soma…nimeskim read tu

This season was a huge letdown… I don’t even mind spoilers anymore… D&D (the writers) are a disappointment to the realm… Fcuk them… Wacha niendelee kuona Billions before it also goes to shit…

At the end of the day, the Wire, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Mad Men, and Fringe will always be the best TV shows ever to grace TV… These fcukers waliharibu Westworld which had the potential of being a classic…

So much of the show’s final stretch has been about the dangers of women in power.

You know they started saying winter is coming in season 1…then the night king was killed in 1 episode…

Westworld season 2 went in a different direction, I even lost interest.

Sijui story ya time travel… Complications zingine hazifai… Keep it simple.

Mimi natambua narcos pekee but after pablo it was never the same

This season sucks.

So Euron shoots a dragon down with only a few ships (scorpions), but the whole of King’s Landing can’t do the same with tens of scorpions? Why couldn’t Drogon have used the same powerful flame during the battle against White Walkers?