Game Stores Close

I liked their unique stuff…
Reason for closing shop is has made zero profits during its time here.
[ATTACH=full]480305[/ATTACH]

What is so unique with Kenyan retail space ?

Game wanaletanga upuzi ya Seut Efrica

90% of the stock. Promoting their companies

Tulisema, nothing from seuth Africa servives in Kenya except dsthivee

Amefanya.

Hawana money launderer ange wa saidia

South Africans have always struggled to crack the Kenyan market. Maybe its time Kenyan companies tried to crack South Africa. Maybe, just maybe, Kenyan companies are better or Kenyans are smarter (streetsmart).

Correct and Mr price. maybe the supermarkets should just stop trying

iyo article ya business daily ilisema " kenya lacks an actual middle class compared to South Africa".
I guess we act like we got some money to spend out there on tweeter, but reality is we cause a stampede when cooking oil is discounted

Yep Mr.mwau alienda wapi. but siki izi ni hotels pubs and spa parlors

ati they have made no profit since inception . hope they have some closing offers I will get a tool box .they have great quality repair tools

hatuna pesa but we act monied out there kwa tweeter

ata KFC had to lower their standards they sell ile streetwise ya 300 bob ndio imeshikilia biz. kenyans are good at selling a fake life even to fellow kenyans. u will open a biz people ll encourage you and then y’ll end up kuvaa izo nguo za stock. I guess 80% we live below a dollar a day

Sasa hio mall na vile iko na maduka mingi empty hio floor ya Game si wataifanya stalls. Hata Huduma Centre hawakuingia despite the branding

its empty and so is 2 rivers upper floors.
absa walihama from garden city kwani how expensive is space over there if even a bank can’t pay

Hizo rental zao ziko na watu ama ni kini macho ya kuweka curtain na lights usiku? Na Safaricom bado wako 2Rivers hawakufunga vile walikuwa wamesema…walipunguziwo rent

wapunguze tu. they steal billions from our pockets to build world class malls we r left to rely on loan apps for survival now who gonna purchase at the mall? we shop at eastleigh . is a domino
[ATTACH=full]480354[/ATTACH]

Didn’t they build with debt? @Sidindi Bey will come to shop kwa malls akitoka majuu

ni debt na we pay back from our pockets maize flour ni 180. Sukari kilo ni 150