Operating System: Windows 7 /8.1 /10 64bit
Processor: Intel Core i3 2100 or AMD A8-6500
RAM: 4 GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 VRAM 2GB or AMD Radeon R9 270X VRAM 2GB
DirectX: 11
HDD Space: 26~48 GB

https://thepiratebays.info/torrent/17755228/NieR_Automata-FITGIRL

isindwe

This is a fantastic game. I did not even know it was available on PC. And since you’re a PC guy, look out for Horizon Zero Dawn. It’s coming to PC. One of my favourite games ever.

Awesome game finished it last year…Platinum Games have not made a bad game even once…
[ATTACH=full]297912[/ATTACH]
and 2b cosplay is ma fetish over chun li now
[ATTACH=full]297913[/ATTACH]
Fuck Microsoft for canceling their game and fuck Nintendo for seducing them to make games for the switch.

Hehe. Glory to Mankind.

MS seems to be getting things right for the next gen console. The form factor interested me a lot; but, with Hellblade 2, I am in! Exclusives suck but it is what it is. I have to get a Series X just for that game alone. Don’t tell me you are one of those guys who destroy their consoles when exclusive games get ported to other platforms. I played Ori and the Blind Forest on switch cuz I don’t have an XB1.

Ngoja wanunuliw na a big publishing company

No they cancelled Scalebound

Who cancels a Platinum Games production… MS…is a mad house… P3 takes one step forward then forgets he supposed to make games… Am an Xbox gang member but Sony really gotvthe exclusives and now even switch got exclusives… Since platinum made this

[ATTACH=full]298042[/ATTACH]
Platinum Games never miss

[ATTACH=full]298044[/ATTACH]
Yo dont know Hideki Kamiya… Their director…and game creator… He makes Hideo Kojima Look timid

Pacman na solitaire ndio tunajua bwana :smiley:

Games am currently playing
Dirt Rally 2.0 (rally game for the not faint hearted)
Forza horizon 4 - hii ni a big recommendation, its not difficult and some parts unacheza ka the stig wa TopGear
Battlefield 5

[ATTACH=full]298921[/ATTACH]

XBox gang…plus Red Dead 2 is comming on gamepass on may 7th games tuko sorted i havent bought a game in ages,also try nier automata and yakuza

Niaje @deoro

Me niko PC hiyo Red Dead redemption nangoja crack ya fitgirl

Niaje hakuna game za PS4, Xbox au PC za ngwati. Axelbaum anafaa achangamke Bana. Ikuwe na action ama Mtu amepatwa akinyandua Bibi ya wenyewe halafu anze kukimbizwa.

umetry hit? the game to end all games

Si nimecheka