Gang rapists of Dandora

A lot has been said about kupeana chanjo but if you like kina @Purple and needed some convincing, check out the clips below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aI1LHzC51A8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DKxkXR8Lx0

Now sing with me “gaka tukuhehia taa mbembe” (we will roast this one like maize)
Akina @pamba @Tarantinoh peeni hizi ng’ombe chanjo kabisa

Am not watching the clip but I have a question. How is rape and @Purple related?

@Purple has an established habit on Ktalk of rationalizing events that affect women. She applies amateur psychology and borrowed Drumpfist arguments. Yesterday, she explained the horrendous ides of a mother methodically arranging to sell her baby for 80k as ‘post-natal depression’.

My heart goes out to Gladys, Gertrude and other rape victims of Dandora. One rape is unbearable to imagine, many rapes? Why is life so unfair? Like for young Gladys (not her real name), who was brutally gang raped for 2 days that she now stammers. Upon telling her mother of what had transpired, she gets no mercy or compassion but blows and kicks.

How come adults saw these girls being taken away by gangsters and chose not to do anything?

Is there an organization we can donate to that will rehabilitate these young girls? Okari did a good job of highlighting this issue.

You must really be finding it hard to read
I could have as well tagged you, see the.bigger picture.

I believe only a woman knows first hand what it means to face certain situations. :slight_smile:

But you are welcome to try. Thank you

Thankyou. This is exactly what I was trying to bring about. A conversation about this, get people talking.

Hapo sikubaliani na wewe. If justice is served on the Baby Consolata saga, the court will also avoid any defence that post-natal depression made that woman arrange to sell her child and mislead the entire nation about it.

Contact Hope Rescue center Dandora

OB number muhimu my friend.

Ferk, Dandora is broken bana. This is terrible

wueh!!!

Those are vicious gangs… You raise your voice you are a goner… You give info to cops and then same cops will relay to the thugs plus all your details…

Teenagers are raping in D? Jeso Kristo! Hide your daughters, hide your wives!