[ATTACH=full]24850[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24851[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24852[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24853[/ATTACH]

Nice and clean.

KBF year 2001

thats not adding up

why? kenyans import cars that are eight years old so most likely it landed here in 2009

mileage iko tampered,

but it was imported in 2009

Sorry,noted my mistake,mileage,but being a sports car ,maybe the driver usually drove it on weekends,that could explain the low mileage,my 2 cents though,does it have the inbuilt turbo

no it is non turbo this one but still sweet ride you can never get bored taking it for a long drive

nice looking car looks well taken care of

…all these not adding up; low mileage (ower not using it regularly-reason its sporty).

Non-turbo; Yes. Thot this makes it have low fuel consumption and hence more frequent usage-translates to high mileage.

This has been tempered.

on average: Three Car Services in a year@5000km multiply by 14yrs=210,000km(mileage).

Maybe. What most guys do nowadays ni kununua clock iko na a low mileage then wanaweka hadi ile siku wanataka kuuza gari. They simply swap the clocks then wanakuambia gari ni low mileage. Subaru owners are the main culprits since they clock many kilomitres every year and the mileage reading is stored in the clock. Personally i find mileage and the number plate a subjective way of assessing a car. I wouldn’t mind a well kept car with over 200k kilomitres.

watu mna mambo kweli, whoever is genuinely interested can check and verify the mileage and if at all it is tampered with they can negotiate. Kitu ingine sio kila mtu owns one car that they use during the week and weekends. Watu hununua mileage are the same that buy number plates. Look at the vehicle condition first

Hii ni gari musuri sana.
The growling sound puts me off though. I like quiet smooth ama ile whirr unaskianga kwa range.

Nice car

Its kilometres my friend, kilometres.

Point noted.

I thought eeh, turbo lowers fuel consumption? Ama ni toyota pekee?

Mtu akitaka gari achukue namba za mwenyewe ziko hapo. Uende ujionee gari kisha ununue ama ukatae. Mambo ya oooh low mileage, oooh iko tampered, oooh service, oooh bloody… How can you tell all that from your small computer/phone screens. Infact, maybe the car has no engine. So, badala ya kujaza server just get the damn number

KBN zilikuwa za 2003.