Garissa

i hear another vehicles ran over an IED killing several…wapi @Meria Mata

when?

A vehicle is reported to have ran over an IED between Malelei & Kulan, Garissa county. 5 feared dead & 1 injured
[ATTACH=full]102092[/ATTACH]

:eek::eek::eek:

I have a feeling these Maafackers are diverting attention in order to launch an attack in a populated urban area.
Lets be vigilant.

So sad. R. I. P

what those alshaChieths deserve up their orifices

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMlXhJevCV0

They are already getting it in enough doses. In the capture of Kismayu, there’s a video of the kebabs getting a good dose and they threw their weapons and ran towards the ocean to cool themselves. Mind you our assaulting forces were on the beach. Yaani mujahideen running at you, with an intention of passing through you to cool his body on the ocean. You can imagine the suffering. The machine-gunner has never had such an easy job. Ilikua tu ni kufinya trigger with one hand as he sips a cup of tea with the other

True

kwani hizi IED zimepandwa kila mahali kama mahindi.

Saw one of the victim picture, I knew him a recruit from 2012, RIP to the victims.

All these is as a result of the curfew lifted in mandera county during the ramadhan. Hio ni kura zinaombwa. Hope the lamu one doesnt result in a calamity again

The officer in this pic is just an idiot, ignoring even basic common sense, you approach an ied scene of crime kama raia vile hukimbia kucheki accident victims. Anyway retraining on emergence(this is not even a new phenomen. Ieds have been in that part since four years ago) security mattix should be considered for all officers deployed. Otherwise tutaokota pieces za maita left right and centre

didn’t the government parade 400 armored and anti mine vehicles???