Gas explosion....and the earth shakes

So guys today just after I got home, I hear a big explosion…actually big is an understatement. The earth shook and stuff fell to the ground. I thought leo tumekutwo and it was time to enforce the run, hide or fight tactic, if you guys remember the video I posted some time back.

It turns out it was a gas explosion, some 200 meters from my house.

Luckily as far as I could find out only one lady sustained some major burns.

[ATTACH=full]6568[/ATTACH]
Thats the wall on the stair well
[ATTACH=full]6569[/ATTACH]
The radio was still playing by the time I got to the scene

I will post some more photos later. Saa hii net inasumbua

It sounds appropriate this way “unfortunately one lady sustained serious injuries or major burns in the incidence”

[ATTACH=full]6570[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6571[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6573[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6574[/ATTACH]

incident

ni hii gadget inaongezea maneno yake

huku ni wapi boss? hii keja inakaa familiar sana

Piga simu ujulie watu hali

eish what causes these explosions hapo she was one lucky lady

I use several small gas cylinders instead of the big one. I fear that the big one potentially explosive because it has to withstand more strain. I dont know whether this is paranoia, but I know that gas cylinders have to contain enormous pressure.

So those creepy Hollywood films are right - after the big one only the roaches and the radios will be playing. Just imagine that - a forlorn radio playing offkey country amidst the ruins of our lives, a big black ISIS flag flying overheard.

Damn, we are fucked!

Nunueni Safe Gas. No explosions.

http://www.safenergy.net/index.php/about-joomla/company-profile

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Safe-Gas/302375616584601?_fb_noscript=1

Luckily no fatalities reported

I wonder how she didn’t smell the gas leak.

Its not about smelling the gas or such… When u enter ur place jioni, the first thing u do as u enter is switch on the light, lets say u smell some rotten air (smell of gas) by the time u start figuring out where the smell is coming frm… Ka-BOOM!!!
Shit happens. Pole kwake lakini.

It was an explosion. As in faulty container. had it been a leak, people wouldnt have survived the fire.

death was also an option

Apparantly the door and gas were no where in sight

Elaborate. Gas or gas cylinder?