Gatheca For You........From Someone Who Knows Him Inside Out

Inaonekana this guy knows gatheca inside out. Amemwaga mtama yote. I will not include a name to protect his identity.

“Like I keep saying Uhuru is the problem. He’s all talk and no action. The man has no determination, focus or discipline. He likes cutting corners and taking shortcuts. He has no follow up on anything except for his family’s interests. And to make matters even worse, he’s a selfish person that suffers from severe cowardice. With all the money he has, he should be able to put up a defence and drive Ruto back to Kalenjin land through people’s empowerment schemes or programs. But not Uhuru, he is lazy, shortsighted and even lacks the attention span to focus on any one issue. The man has poor work ethics and cannot think critically about anything except his family’s wealth and his liquor.”

This is something that the village mad man could have said about Uhuru. Propaganda tupu. All those projects in the news zimejifanya zenyewe?Mgala muue lakini haki mpe.

[SIZE=5]All this is public knowledge.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The despot is spineless, corrupt and absurdly incompetent.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][SIZE=5]He should be jailed for 360 years.[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He is certainly the most inept president Kenya has had so far.[/SIZE]

Moi would like a word with you.

Weka tu.
We will not harm him.

[SIZE=5]The despot’s record is equally as mediocre as tyrant Mois.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Repeated SUBVERSION of the constitution[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Forced TORTURE, DETENTION and EXILE of his political opponents[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Disobedience of court orders[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Disregard for the rule of law[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Failure to achieve his big 4 agenda[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Failure to mitigate corruption[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]- Failure to reduce unemployment[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The despot has even proven to be incapable of maintaining a relationship with his deputy :D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Among a billion other failures. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It is the government’s mandate to launch infrastructure hence I question the IQ of cows who commend the despot for launching overvalued projects.[/SIZE]

Hii title na content umepost hazirhyme. You wait for some behind-the-scenes stuff that only a handful in all .ke may be privy of then unaangusha kijiji na clichè.

I was expecting more. Ati he knows him inside out:D

we are not talking about development projects. The guy is concentrating on gatheca’s failure to contain the Hustler’s wave. kuelewa ni ngumu yaani

[COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)][SIZE=7]Hii rant yako is almost unpalatable kama comments za shoga @Matapiko who trades sex for spare parts.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Donkeys would rather be comforted with CONVENIENT LIES as opposed to being smacked with INCONVENIENT TRUTHS.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You, my friend, are an ILLITERATE donkey.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Useless.[/SIZE]

your English is good buana

last time I told you to talk to @Starscream . he can direct you to fertile lanyes who will empty your balls.

Do we have literate DONKEYS:D

Yes there are… but they prefer to be referred to as ássés.

Ghasias heshimu his excellency CIC nasitafasali.

funda

Sisi watu ya kabondo kasipul lasima kamwana arudi. He is to young to retire. Anarudi kama premier asaidie jakom kuendesha sirikali.
Tupa ngomongo nimevaa headgear pamoja na helmet.

The President is gaining favor with the public, we appreciate work not rhetoric and cheap insults.

@WIGSPLITTA Kenyatalk has been invaded by NIS and paid bloggers, even admins on this forum are in the mix.Sent to push propaganda. They are in this forum to either distract you by pulling you into an argument or spread propaganda. Too bad hiring of NIS is not done on merit and they do not employ the sharpest bunch and you can tell by their poor judgement of events, the bloggers are worse watu hawajasoma.Meanwhile the country is sliding into a recession
[ATTACH=full]401870[/ATTACH]