Gatheca hacheki tena na peasant hana Huduma Nyamba... @Digi... @Meria Mata, have you renewed your passport and driving licence?

[ATTACH=full]248959[/ATTACH]

Wapi revolution ghaseer

this looks like its been prepared from some bedsitter in kinoo on free wifi

Wewe @Punda sana una-think revolution is a one-man show… It’s a collective responsibility. When peasants are called to action, you are busy with Sportpesa shit

So you know… That’s where your cacoon is… F-ucker :meffi::meffi::meffi:

Revolution imefika wapi mkubwa?

Dongela wa revolution is still holed up somewhere in Canada … it will a long wait kaka braza

Nilimwendea @Purple Mexico Border

[SIZE=7]No healthcare, voting without Huduma Namba, Bill proposes [/SIZE]

The Government has proposed a bill that will lock out individuals without Huduma Namba from healthcare services and participating in the country’s election among other essential services.

If enacted, the proposed Huduma Bill, 2019, by Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i, will see individuals blocked from registering their marriages, register for electricity connection to their homes and enrol into a public educational facility without listing themselves under the National Integrated Identity Management System(NIIMS).

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001334286/you-ll-miss-vital-services-without-huduma-namba

https://citizentv.co.ke/news/huduma-namba-to-become-compulsory-for-all-govt-services-264459/

[INDENT]This then means that the Huduma Card will make all other documents obsolete; the unique personalized number will be permanent to the person and serve as proof of identification in the country.[/INDENT]
[INDENT] [/INDENT]
[INDENT]The number will be a must-show for Kenyans seeking services from government agencies for instance in acquisition of passports, driving licenses, registration of mobile phone numbers and in registration as a voter.[/INDENT]

I still don’t get why a driving license, ID Card and such will be necessary if Huduma Namba will be the golden, magic bullet that it is touted to be.

Tuliona kabla @kushamekonda

Come to think of it, every institution that uses any of your identification documents whether it is your ID (NHIF, KRA, Banks) or DL (NTSA) or passport will have to redo their systems to accomodate the Huduma Number to ensure compliance, it costs money to make adjustments to systems, gava is breaking the bank to entrench this shit.

That ain’t gonna happen here, nigga!!

Business for some IT programmers somewhere!

How will @pamba know my huduma number iko na license ya msedes ama ataniletea upus ibidi nipite nayeye

They, sometimes, do not think things through. Unaona overnight a department has been renamed and transferred to sijui which ministry. All the letterheads, websites, vehicles and other material has to be re-branded. This costs money… but who cares!! “Hizi pesa si za mama zao, bwana!!”

Halafu hii spermatozoa @sperminator kurusha rusha makende hapa ovyo ovyo…ati eeh ohh article f-ucked from his bedsitter sijui wherever… Some f-uckers can seriously irritate

Qatar kuna herb?

Herb gani? Miti shamba ama ile Holy

Gathica done thica us bila lube…woi