Gathecas fall out with DP is personal

THE President has fallen out with his Deputy. That is spotlessly clear to everyone you are incurably naive.

NOW I will tell you once more with authority. That the fallout is very personal. Closely high end politics but in fact a highly security/family affair. Nothing to do with dynasty.

Some of you have been asking why the reasons were not there in 2013 and 2017. Yes they were not there. The reason (just one) arose around the time Raila swore himself at Uhuru Park, way after the repeat election.

Its a very very justified reason for the fallout. Its the same reason (the other aide of it) that brought Uhuru that close to Raila Odinga. Forget the building bridges whatever.

Actually that relationship between UK and WSR is only hanging there ready to fall on its own. Its the kind of reason that shall shock you when its put in a book 20yrs from today.

Now whether that reason can or can’t influence your voting, that is really your own issue. Only that, don’t blame Uhuru for distancing himself from his deputy.

~ wahome

What’s this ? @digi you need to up your game banaa.

Bure hii.
What would Ruto have to do during that time unless he was planning to do something to RAO

Ghaseer, soma news and weka analysis tuchambue

That bloggers views are hogwash, he never hides his bias, everything he writes always tends to paint a certain picture

@spear kuja

Tucker Tucker… You either say it or you spend your energy doing something else rather than wasting VEs time in this village. Go chase papers…

Wahome Thuku ni mkundu!! Yeye hujiona know it all.

Futile imagination leads to speculation, the President got his seat and has no political ambitions, huh now has issues development to think abouts. RUTO as the deputy president has issue development AND politics in his mind . It’s not easy to separate these two in Kenya…niko kwa jam , when will these footbridges at Alsops and Garden city be completed ?

@kasaman…how would I describe the area not too far from Nazareth known as ‘kwa jeki’ coming from Banana or Kiambu. Think it was initially ‘owned’ by a colonialist? need to direct the Black Templar that way.

I agree with you @digi their body language tells it all.

Wacha umkundustan mbali, wewe toa version yako ya hii maneno tuchambue. Wahome anatetea watu wao na hakuna shida

I’ve said it before, after saying it the kartels voted for my pilgrimage to siberia.

It might even be caused by mnor issues like a grudge between the First and Second ladies.

Aiii, hapana, Singh has alot to choose from Akina omanga, first ladies Hawana any beef

I only know of the bus stop after guango on the way to bano from town.
Tell him to ask any makanga or driver on 106 or 116 ,if his driving he can just ask request the at banana stage.

Uhuru and Ruto camps in govt have always been against each other much earlier in their partnership, much earlier than the handshake.

What do you mean personal … kwani WSR got slices from a light skin young gal wa state house ! You know he f***ked mama Abby while too young when he was MP ? :mad::mad::mad:

Fisi na mwizi ! :saitan::saitan::saitan:

Shed more light on these, you seem to be having more information