Gatheca's Family looting spree continues

[SIZE=7]NIC, CBA bank merger exempted from paying millions in share sale tax[/SIZE]
Sunday, August 18, 2019 18:49

The Treasury has exempted the merged CBA and NIC bank from from paying share transfer tax.
NIC Group will remain listed, suggesting a transfer of the CBA unquoted shares, which makes them liable for the one percent stamp duty tax.
The deal did not quote the value of CBA shares, but analysts estimate the value of 53 per cent stake at Sh35 billion based on the book value of Sh65 billion when the deal was announced—putting the stamp duty charge at more than Sh350 million.
[ATTACH=full]255007[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]255012[/ATTACH]

Boss they already paid that handcheque peace tax of 5 billion to RAT. Be fair unataka walipe 35 billion tena. Pesa ya campaign ya BBI ongeza mizigo itatoka wapi?
[ATTACH=full]255010[/ATTACH]

Support Big 4 agenda. Sawa.

These taxes are only for the poor to pay, rich can get away with it, only you got to know about it this time.

You’re lower than a rabid dog.
You. Raila. Ruto. Ulevi are all meffi.

GoK is so broke it’s taxing YouTube but bank mergers are now exempt when Crime Family 1 is involved.

@Mjuaji my eyes are welling with tears after reading this.Nausinikubushe nilikuwa tano tena :eek::eek:.350m wamesamehewa

f*k mama ngina & that family of traitors

What were those who voted in the member of the richest family in Kenya expect? He was bound to (1) protect their wealth (2) expand the wealth to untold levels … and he is paid peanuts so you do not expect him to go back home after working his ass out for 10 damn years and find the wealth gone… no way!!

prove that Raila was given 5 billion and which account

konyagi is in business for himuselefu and hissi family! issashiet!

Shait

Clearly simpletons need a[COLOR=rgb(250, 197, 28)] sarcasm font to get it. :smiley:

Good morning my fans:D. Kazi imeanza.

[COLOR=rgb(250, 197, 28)]Support handcheque government

You have a choice. Vote in Uhuru+ Raila again, or vote in Ruto.

…and yet we missed the KRA revenue collection target, okay!.. Okay!

You need a head scan very fast.

What we are witnessing is state capture by Ngina Kenyatta. The day their shoddy dealings will be made public.
The Gupta family will look like a child play. Bookmark this thread.
Huyu jamaa akitoka atafungwa that why he is supporting RAT because he has assured him. That he won’t go after their family empire.

Kabisa, we just warming up
[ATTACH=full]255043[/ATTACH]

NIC -ndegwa family
CBA-kenyatta family
Some animals are more equal than others

I think it’s time to try a new process

One day we will do to them what was done unto Mobutu, only ruins of their vast estate will be left and they shall wander in exile for generations…I pray and believe this will be done unto them

It will never happen. You are delusional. Kiyuks would never let that happen. You should have seen them wen UhuRuto won kneeling outside Kenyatta Seniours mausoleum worshipping him LITERALLY .