Gatheca's strategy to contain WSR onslaught in his Kiambu back yard seems to bear fruits with his No2 caught in assassination haluscinations

WILLIAM RUTO has finally met his Waterloo

The dye is cast and a decision has been made by the ruling political and business elites - the king makers- those who install presidents in Kenya that William Ruto must be stopped by any and all means necessary. The system is going to bring him down, one way or another. With the latest development, William Ruto has fixed himself. He must resign or the system will force him out. They tricked him. It was a set up. As member of a cabinet and more so one as senior as deputy president, William Ruto is bound by the principles of collective responsibility and confidentiality not to go public and accuse not one but four cabinet secretaries and a host of senior government officials of plotting to kill him. This means he has publicly declared that he has no confidence in the government that he is serving as deputy president. William Ruto must resign or the system will force him out.There is going to be heightened political campaign in the coming weeks calling for his resignation. The cabinet and principal secretaries, and senior government officials named by William Ruto as plotting to kill him, will definitely move to court to file defamation proceedings for slander and in the event he records a statement with the DCI, he will be sued for libel as well.

on the other way round WSR is trying to keep Mount Kenya mafia busy by countering the assasinatiin claims

Weh @maizeroaster hii kizungu yote huwa umeficha wapi?

Na leo niliona ukisema you might vote for Ruto… kwani what is not happening? Kwani wamekuona kando hawa wezi?

And playing assassination politics it’s very serious my fren… what if he gets assassinated for real by some opportunistic enemy? Hi nikuchezea fire

there are some things you just don’t do…when you are normal…

Hapana my fren…sitombekagi vi-simple hivyo

Ni nini revolutionary unaogopa hii mambo. Si ulisema guillotine ikijengwa wewe upewe hio kazi?

Wacha mwizi mkubwa aondolewe tuchome nyama halaa!!

Itakuwa pwagu amepata pwaguzi. Five years of Ruto presidency Kenya will be left with nothing!

Mwizi mdogo akiwekwa chini si huwa mnachoma nyama?

What are the latest developments in this story? Was the allegation fake or real?

They make him popular day by day. I have listened to Munya speak and clearly, there is more than meets the eye.

By the way niko na manual ya ku-operate Guillotine… I just need one neck for the practicals

fake News Category

hehehe.

Link?

Okiya Omtata… Sasa onasumbua Kama Jubilee

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/gathecas-strategy-to-contain-wsr-onslaught-in-his-kiambu-back-yard-seems-to-bear-fruits-with-his-his-no2-caught-in-assassination-haluscinations.114418/#post-2273046

Boss, we already have nothing. Why Fake Dr Lootall wants to become president is a mystery considering the debt ridden mess Konyagi has left this nation in

Your forgetting something he likes to play victim .apart from tribal …Kenyans like to give sympathy votes.they have all laid there cards down imebaki yeye. I have a feeling he will be the last man laughing.The guy is evil remember that

Uhuru Raila set to tour central region

Two things involved.

1. Ruto wants sympathy from all non-kikuyus. He is playing the 43-1 card.
  2. He has a secret plan rolling and this allegation will act as a diversion or smoke screen.

My bet is there’s something he wants his core constituency to forget…