Gathoni wa muchomba

So am a fan of kameme FM and today in the morning was glad that yule jamaa was kutubeba ufala na giant stories sijui anaitwa mezes mezes kenyira was not around.

Now what baffled me is that gathoni was muchomba wants to table a bill in Parliament seeking recognition of gay rights is it even legal.Are our mpigs short of ideas.

Na hivyo tu ndio kiti yake itaenda.I bet her competitors are looking to leverage on this where eventhe mention of gayism is shunned upon .

I understand the bill is about people with both organs.

Our MPs are pawns…there must be an NGO funding him to push that agenda.

mozez mozes ni unko ya @Kimakia

Huyo jamaa huwa hajakuoka,yaani haja mature.Is that how you view me.Thende ino

Saw that Wamuchomba woman last week when we were launching the free tampons campaign, She struck me as a self-righteous bible thumper, you can’t be in the news for all the wrong reasons each and every time.

First she advocates for polygamy (yaaay!) and now LBGT rights (wtf) ? I think that some thoughts one should keep to themselves.

Nigute

I don’t see anything wrong with it.They will just accept or not accept.It’s nothing to make a big deal about it.

Is Wamuchomba a man or a trans? Hiyo jina hunichanganya

Gaaaaaay.

Soma vizuri Gathoni ni mwanamke!

she has been paid, obviously

Wacha Ushoga, you harebrained piece of shit. There is a huge difference between gays and hermaphrodites! You’re the kind of gullible and dumb shit who gets swayed by any political drivel without bothering to find out facts.

Ok, venye mtaamua lakni it remains a non-issue. Why should there be a debate anyway?

The bill is for the people born with both sexual organs to be recognized. I support her on this, it should be taken just like any other disability. Lakini hio ingine ya lgbt… whatever apana tambua

Very subjective opinion:

If your are born with a dick and a pussy, your sex should be determined by which organ works. If you pee with the pussy then have the pimple removed. And vice versa - surgically close that useless gaping hole. Boobs, don’t even bother. Very many men have manboobs and quite a sizeable percentage of females are flat chested. Na hawasumbui.

Problem solved. Oh, and see a psychiatrist.

Urohianda ugichunga, hehe
Twas a joke

Who said they are not recognized? Why raise an issue that havent been bothering anyone in the first place? Why not create anti corruption policies? Do you have the so called hermaphrodite in your family that they once opened UP about discrimination because they had both organs?
Misplaced priorities.