GEMA Kujeni Huku----nina swali

What did Raila do to the GEMA region. Why do GEMA dislike Raila with passion so much? more so the older generations…i once lived in Kiambu and often would have a chat with mama mboga, boda boda guys, watu wakupiga rangi viatu and even the vibanda hotel guys and i realized that those guys really hate Raila with passion and they can never vote for him at all
Just think about this…William Ruto was equally hated in Mt kenya after just after 2007 elections but he joined hands with Uhuru in 2013 and all the hate for him disappeared …now the guys have embraced him. Raila despite trying to use Kibaki and Uhuru seems nothing has ever changed for him at all.
There is even a theory that GEMA in the last elections did not vote for Uhuru but they went to the ballot just to vote against Raila

Raila akikuwa president mtapeleka wajaluo wapi? Watu kama Magoha? Magoga kumi kwa kila office, mtadeal na wao aje?
tutawaste masaa ngapi kwa barabara tukingoja sirkal ikojoe?

Tuacheni tulipe deni in peace,raila aliitisha deni before it was due

Not my problem.

In 2018 RAT supporters were shouting handcheque here so loudly and chest thumping how President Uhuru endorsement will surely win. 2019 they were saying how muthamaki will take RAT to the mountain to campaign for his brother and Keisha sisi. By end of that year they had started running back to that hole where they hide their heads in shame. President Uhuru had become so unpopular, second only to RAT and you can’t tell who gave who the kiss of death.

By 2020 the saying had changed to deep state and system will rig us in tupende ama tusipende. Then Hustler wave took swept coast, western and ukambani. Sasa they are totally lost and indifferent. Only the hardcore RAT supporters can’t say the truth, they are being lead along the darkness by a bling and deaf duo. 2021 the government and opposition is so afraid of by elections only that they move all corrupt judge, civil servant and anybody to avoid elections they triggered themselves. Sasa how about a General elections that is held in 36,000 polling stations under an open, vigorously monitored and widely controlled by all stakeholders.

Soon this year RAT supporters will recoil back to the default settings. Pretend to support aukot:D, kibwana etc rather than admit to support another RAT lose.

You remember 41 against 1? It ended in a lot of suffering for a lot of Kikuyus. Maybe he needs to say sorry.

It is historical earlier than the reign of Jomo… Mzungu made sure that Kikuyus will never unite with Luos… I was told by a mzee who used to work with the colonialists… yaani Ngatis (Home Guard) as they are called in Kikuyu that the Mzungu used to force Kikuyus to call Luos “Bwana” or “Sir” and made the Luos lord over them… hatred started from them and followed through Kenyatta todate… Again, they are very different behavior-wise and culturally… They crash easily because by nature Jango’s are proud and show-offs and generally rude… and Kikuyus are the opposite in general…

Why instill hate for an individual for ten years then come and shake his hand and expect the trees you planted on people’s heads not to have fruits. Actions have repurcussions.

I know some Kibera landlords who were banished for good from their properties till today. Alafu he’s on record encouraging dinettes not to pay rent .Hio time they were threatening to take over properties if he won…older generation of kyuks hawawezi taka story ya hiyo jamaa . Ile era ya “mass action”

Gashwin, have you finished posting about me on Meria’s forum? about things you barely have a clue about. I was sent a link today and I gorra say I laughed loudly:D:D. Man may God protect me from being 40 and over and debating kids half my age. Be blessed.

Jaluo hapana!

Uhunye himselfu fears the backlash of walking with rao in central. So it is inherent. Let baba give the button to someone else to run on his behalf. Jayden will switch lanes on him last minute

2022 deep state tushasema Raira anapewa 5 years , wasapere wapende ama wasipende

Most Kikuyus are backstabbers and they’re only loyal when it suits thems.

On the other hand, as much as Luos are arrogant and proud, they make better friends than Kikuyus.

Mimi nimeapa siamushi makende kupigia watu watufire bila maguta.

Raila apewe 5 years, maybe he can work miracles on the economy that’s in HDU.

Green snakes in grass, the latter ignorant and proud

Nice view point… but backstabbing runs across all tribes… from my experience… Kambas and Luhyas leading the pack…

That deep state might be more anti Raila than you might think. Kuna mtu anachezwa.

Add to that…A Kikuyu could buy a huge piece of land and and built flats but when he meets you, he tells you to buy him a drink.
Alafu anajifanya venye hakuna pesa akikuiita “kiongozi” kwa bar.

But a Luo is the opposite.
When a Luo strikes a good money making deal, he will flaunt about it and demands that he’s given the appropriate titles.
Hiyo siku expensive whisky italetwa na fireworks kwa bar.

As a GEMA voter, I hate both in equal measure. Ballot paper ya presidency 2022 nitapea the third candidate, whoever it will be hata kama ni Mudavadi. Luhyas should locate their balls for once and front a candidate backed by a vice from Mt.Kenya. Specifically, Mudavadi should find a formidable and influencial politician hapa central afagie kura mingi sana. Get a Luhya president and a GEMA vice, na hiyo formation itakuwa very dangerous. I am honestly tired of the three thugs Uhuru, Ruto, and Raila. Waende home wote 2022.