I’m just wondering …
As Men , …Where did we Fail …??

[ATTACH=full]132852[/ATTACH]

The way she kisses jesooo!

na hii utasemaje
[ATTACH=full]132871[/ATTACH]

Hehehe…

Hio Sasa Ndio Kupendana …

I once tried to bone a lesbian by telling her I’m a lesbian trapped in a hairy man’s body ! she didn’t buy my BS

Lesbians come in 3 Main types …

BUTCH … The Male Wannbees
BIs … The ones who go Both Ways
FEMMES … The Wifey ones

These last 2 categories are the easiest to handle …
Just patiently work yourself into their “Friend Zone” [ Acceptance ].
Then get the Off-Guard [ preferably when Drunk ] , and smash the Goods …!!

[ATTACH=full]132939[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]132940[/ATTACH]

The famous Lesbian Couple … Grammo Suspect and Timeka …

[ATTACH=full]132942[/ATTACH]

Timeka

[ATTACH=full]132943[/ATTACH]

What a Waste of Good P*ussy …!!

:D:D:D:D bosss unawank na material serious sanaaa

swesmind a little gal on gal action ,as long as niko ndaaaaaaaaani ndani

Boss , … I KNOW Grammo …
She will not let you get anywhere near her Gal Timeka … She is very protective of Her …
Maybe …when She is away on a trip , …you move in and Smash the Goods …!!

[ATTACH=full]133167[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]133168[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]133169[/ATTACH]

atleast niko sure hio ikuss haina millage

Still … What a Waste of Good Pussy …!!!