George HW And #MeToo Movement... Mliona Hii?

I don’t know how this passed me…

Roslyn Corrigan was sixteen years old when she got a chance to meet George H.W. Bush, excited to be introduced to a former president having grown up dreaming of going into politics.

But Corrigan was crushed by her encounter: Bush, then 79 years old, groped her buttocks at a November 2003 event in The Woodlands, Texas, office of the Central Intelligence Agency where Corrigan’s father gathered with fellow intelligence officers and family members to meet Bush, Corrigan said. Corrigan is the sixth woman since Oct. 24 to accuse Bush publicly of grabbing her buttocks without consent.

“My initial reaction was absolute horror. I was really, really confused,” Corrigan told TIME, speaking publicly for the first time about the encounter. “The first thing I did was look at my mom and, while he was still standing there, I didn’t say anything. What does a teenager say to the ex-president of the United States? Like, ‘Hey dude, you shouldn’t have touched me like that?’”

Corrigan said the incident happened while she was being photographed standing next to Bush. Five other women have made similar claims against Bush in recent weeks. Seven people, including family members and friends, confirmed to TIME that they had been told about alleged groping by Bush of Corrigan prior to the other recent allegations.

http://time.com/5019182/george-hw-bush-groping-allegation/?utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=social-share-article&utm_content=20181205&fbclid=IwAR0Rk-hyk3Fqk15Vbyrs9mTx0n9fZK3kpKJySIG7Gkv0AC8AJ4g5zL57jQ0

Wamengoja mpaka mzee afe?

Men have brought disgrace upon themselves by letting their women be like this.

Being around women is no longer safe. Naona demand ya Samantha itaongezeka in a few years to come.

Google “Jennifer Fitzgerald” … that was his long-time mistress. I chuckle to hear people say he was a ‘loyal, faithful husband’ when the truth is that he cheated on Barbara for the longest time.

there is nothing wrong with having a second wife. Isnt it proven science?

By the same token, “there is nothing wrong with having a second husband?”

No, cheating on your spouse is the ultimate betrayal.

I mean we are not inventing this. even animals like lions know this rule. We men are like lions. we all even have beards. Most successful people and most stable people here come from polygamous families.

Sawa basi, lakini me I can’t agree.

Maybe the mangamangaring is what kept them married for 73 years? Barbara always knew he’d come back home.

If someone is asking for your permission, they need to stay home and forget any imagined foolishness.

I bet if the roles were reversed and Barbara was cheating on him, it would not be hush hush. Would he say her that cheating help them to stay married? No, she would be divorcee and social outcast.

Just confirms that it’s a man’s world out there. :confused:

This equality thing women imagine is not real! There’s no way men and women can start playing tit for tat.

We cant be equal when will you get this into your thick feminazi skull? Can you make someone pregnant?? Second husband my foot. Thats a whore

Unakufuru

Don’t invite sin so willingly

Kelele bure kabisa. They still elected Trump

If you are married to a powerful and wealthy man, you have to live with the fact he will release his load in another woman’s vagina. There is a lot of pussy thrown at them wherever they go.

Being a second woman in a relationship is one of the things many women married to powerful men accept, bora tu the other woman ajue place yake. If you look at history utaona that’s how it has always been.

People celebrate this murderous fellow and yet his son was just trying to finish the job the father started and take out Sadam.

Really? Then the men are whores too