@Georgina Makena @FMCP et al

Kuna wisdom givers wangapi hapa kama nyinyi ? I may need your gaidans n kansoling even after you’ve opted out. who have you groomed or planning to endorse in this fillage?

@GeorginaMakena you got yourself an admirer

[ATTACH=full]124605[/ATTACH]

She never left.

@GeorginaMakena is a moral nice lady

Based on the skunks you display here that is a very serious insult.

I left for few hrs but realized Ive left many wallowing in a mysma of deceit ati theyreenlightened! And noone else is unless they’re in agreement. Forgetting that the devil masquerades as an angel of light! The forum needs alternative voices! Democracy, majority have their way, minorities like me have their say.

the village is just good with the insults coz at least people speak real. A little sane posts create the balance. without the balance ndio ngori. n I know every talker knows where to draw the line. #longlivekenyatalk

Eeeeh, so you never left, yes. Or how did you find out about the will of the so called majority ?

It’s pretty obvious! In few hrs of joining you can tell wea atleast the loudest majority stand. Its Jubilee. It’s amoral. Its anti anything religious.Its androcentric. Its in dire need of divergent views and perspectives.

Ma’am. Do not and I repeat do not judge villagers on what they post. This for some is a venting arena. There are very very decent folks here.

Like @Female Perspective

You sir have missed what @Slim_fit 's crush is saying. She has not judged or maybe she has depending on where one stands. She has given her opinion. Which we can agree with or reject…

T

That is subject to debate! This is the village that gave us @Gio

Yes ES!

Lakini if you read between the lines huyo mama posts zake zina self-righteous tone kiplani.

Wacha za ovyo.

I chose not to comment on that.

Osungu imekuchiloba

@GeorginaMakena = @uwesmake i