Georgina Makena

@GeorginaMakena if you are not a man…Post a picture of your hand…or even your legs or even your thighs if you wish. Am experienced and i can tell an ugly woman just by knowing she is an Ugly woman.
Come on, how fucked up is you?
You got some issues, Georgina, I think you need some counselin’
To help your ass from bouncin’ off the walls
When you get down some
And what’s this shit about us meant to be together?
That type of shit’ll make me not want us to meet each other
I really think you and your boyfriend need each other
Or maybe you just need to treat him better
I hope you get to read this letter
I just hope it reaches you in time
Before you hurt yourself, I think that you’ll be doing just fine
If you relax a little, I’m glad I inspire you
But Geogina, why are you so mad?
Try to understand that I do not want you as a fan.

In my minds Eye , …
She probably looks like this …

[ATTACH=full]137990[/ATTACH]

Confirm …??

do you know know Bingwa Scrotum?

i thought @GeorginaMakena had issues,then you came along…

Sounds familiar…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOMhN-hfMtY

Lemme just help you, there is no meant to be together here, and to prove that to you am blocking you, hope it gets you in time before you heart yourself .Hehe! Hii forum imejaa psychos aki. Dont go postal Mister bcz ave blocked you,its never that serious. Kwanza leo ni Fry day .

Hii Kijiji Ina Vituko

When you gonna stop dedicating a whole thread to that braggart?

Tutakutana siku ya meetup ya kijiji, hope hutafaint

She once posted her legs, when she was either malaika firth or msalame, she had nice legs.

I posted nudes juzi zikangolewa n admin in 2 seconds am not posting anymore photos here

@GeorginaMakena NI MY DEAR , MUSIMUSUMBBUE MANYANGAU NYINYI

[B]Hehehe…

Hope you are NOT a She-Male …

Are You …???[/B]

Whassup DADDY??? Nimekumiss aje ? Wah!!! Achana na hawa mahaters coz you know you’re the biggest boss in this village.

are YOU??? Coz you seem to be obsessed with the idea that am a man

Kama huyu ni Grace Msalame we need to organize apelekwe hosi. Something must have gone wrong somewhere.

Ulimnyima vitu nini coz amecatch sana

Show us plainly …
Post a Picture and end the un-certanity gracefully …!!

:p:p:D:D

why would I do that???

99 problems & @GeorginaMakena ain’t one of them.