Getting a job in 2019 is for loosers

Smart person wont go for Jobs paying below 100k in nairobi. its a road to depression, Unless u have no ambitions

why don’t you learn the difference between losers and loose

Bj

Miaka hii yote ktalk wenzako ni sponsors wewe ulivyo bure bado tu elder

Wewe na huyu barathuli nyote ni ‘loosers’

Nanii ka ushaenda tao kwa matatu uko sure manamba hulipwa 100k ama tufunge matatu?

Looking for attention… pettiness

Very few people in Kenya earn 100k from their salaried jobs. They probably don’t exceed 20,000 in the whole of Kenya

Boss,do you how many askari gongo Nairobi hosts? And messengers,drivers,clerks? All earning less than 50K a month?

Are they all “losers”

[SIZE=7]wahùna humbìra nda[/SIZE]

attention whore

Habari sledgehammer

I cant trust your words with that kind of punctuation

maisha ni kujipanga buda. whether you are paid 1 or 2 shillings does not matter. use your time well, invest your energy well.

When will the pettiness end? Everyday i see idiots who claim they can never get a job because they are “smart” and would rather do business. What the idiots dont realize is that the business they are doing is actually a job.

sungura akishindwa kufikia izo vitu alisema ata hazijaiva, ata si poa. are they sure that their business will make over 100k in Nairobi? I can’t work for mhindi, so what? watoto wakule shida ju hatuezi fanya kazi kwa mhindi? Before OLX iuzwe i used to see young girs in the US looking for jobs, girls aged 13 and 14. They want to take care of kids to earn their own money. sisi tuna maringo mob kenya. Standards haziko. Siezi fanya ivi…siezi fanya vile.

I think we all do what we have to so we can do whatever we want to.

do u have to do soul crushing jobs to prove that you are men?

the problem is that people stay idle saying they can’t do certain jobs. io time mtu anatumiwa rent na babake mwenye anafanya same job.

Many of these types ni kazi wamekosa and those with job offers cannot take them unless its from a prestigious company. In fact many of those who claim afadhali nifanye biz will leave that biz in a flash if they get an offer from prestigious places like Safaricom etc. It’s just empty “feel good” talk similar to the one that D fellows always engage in, ile ya “A students work for D students”, it’s simply an innate and unconscious psychological mechanism to heal frustration.

Hiti iri kinyiria ndinoraga (a choosy hyena doesn’t get fat)

Nairobi ino ni kiawara…
Nairobi twokire gwetha ……

Hearken to these wise words by Karis!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=B36ARWGPrDI;list=RDovUKM3UFUqI

Today’s society think that there are jobs for the ‘watu wa tabaka la chini’ but I have learnt one thing: " pesa ni pesa mradi umeipata kwa njia halali.
We cannot fit in the same industry and even in the same industries kuna levels you got to be “smart”